Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1593

Facebook Verified
"The initial consultation was very informative and no pressure. We could tell when we walked in and met him and his staff that he was a very sincere, honest orthodontist and cares about each patient. He even made the comment of "If it was my kid I would..." regarding my other son during his consultation who wouldn't be able to handle braces right now - that the benefit wouldn't be worth the fight/trauma at this point in his life. The night my son Jordan got his braces on, Dr. Bedont called on his own personal time after work hours to see how he was doing! He has always s addressed our concerns during our visits, the other assistants were great to say "Hi" each time he walked back to get worked on so that he felt more comfortable. And to top off all that great treatment of his clients, he has two events a year to make to show his appreciation for his clients. Truly an amazing place to spend the next few months of your life..."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommended! Everyone was so kind and energetic, they seemed more like friends instead of a random stranger doing something to my teeth. The amount of time I had my braces on for was also shorter than the time it would of taken at other places while still getting the same great results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"great job would recommend them to anyone. 2 kids 5 years well done thank you to the whole team at Bedont!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"All the people are very nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"It was really good I got braces"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"Quick and easy. Very helpful with my braces"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"The process went really smoothly for my Invisalign. I enjoyed the friendly and understanding staff up front and in the back. The scheduling is super flexible, which makes it easy to plan with my work schedule. I enjoyed my whole Invisalign experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Super service always! Dr.Bedont and staff are great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"I had the best experience with Bedont orthodontics. They not only returned my confidence with my smile but they made my experience enjoyable!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"Lasted a while, but definitely worth the results"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"It was great service, I got my teeth fixed. No pains and struggles. Quick appointments and no problems."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"At first I was nervous every to get braces but everyone here is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable, I'm so glad this is where I came to get my braces"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Amazing experience. Great customer service. Very happy will results."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"It was a great place to be and the orthondtics make good jokes!!!!!!! Nick is very funny and friendly he makes me laugh the most out of everybody else!! Lori is very cool and funny she is also careful not to hurt me which is a very good thing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"I looked forward to coming to my appointments! I love the staff, and Dr. Bedont! They were so kind and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"All orthodontist assistants were very knowledgable and very fun to be with, Dr. Bedont is very good at what he does, and I'm extremely happy with my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly group and it feels like everyone is happy to be at work and assist the patients. Family friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his entire staff are extremely professional and oh so friendly. You feel like you are part of their extended family anytime you go to the office or have to call. They have always gone above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with the process, all my needs are met and all of my questions answered. I would recommend Bedont Orthodontics to anyone wanting to improve their smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"Dr. Bedont is awesome. The staff is amazing and so friendly. I recommend anyone to this office."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"I think that they are really good. They give you a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were so good at making sure I wasn't in pain or too uncomfortable putting on/taking off braces which I really appreciated. Overall they were very friendly and helpful and I couldn't ask for a better Orthodontist place. Also they have lots of fun programs for kids and reward systems for good grades, etc. I would recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"It was a lot easier and it seemed a lot faster then it seemed like it would be. Thanks to everyone that helped me through this is helped to know what was happening and the people that were doing it."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Great communication! Great friendly and efficient staff! Lori and Haley are amazing! Teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"I liked coming and getting my braces here and getting them off here again really fast. A fun thing too is the Bedont bucks, you can get cool prizes with them."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I felt like the staff were helpful and I had everything I needed to complete my treatment including good advice. I feel like Dr. Bedont did his job very well. I feel more confident about my smile. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his team are the best!!! Through this process I went trough jaw surgery and Dr Bedont's help made all this hard procces go a lot easier from beginning to end. Even my surgeon liked him a lot. Everything was done just perfect!!!

Very, very satisfied with results.

Thank you Dr. Bedont."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I love everyone who works here. Lots of love from everyone, feels like a second family. Very welcoming and understanding, very loving environment."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Amazing Results"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"I'm really happy with my smile after braces, it was totally worth it"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Bedont Orthoclassics is an amazing place that will take care of your smile and you will feel welcome and part of the family that is formed. I had my braces done by Dr. Bedont him sect he carefully put my braces by hand using a mold to place the brackets. He is the best Orthodontis in the world."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"Switched here from another ortho, and I'm really happy about that descicion. He adjusted my teeth so fast and easy. I got my braces off faster than I would have, and they are perfectly straight."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"I HAVE STRAIGHT TEETH! I had always kept my smile back before I got braces. I had them on for a really long time and am honestly so glad I got braces. I can now walk around with a big confident smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"I honestly loved it! I don't know, the staff was sUper friendly and nice and I felt like I could be myself around them and yea. But my teeth also turned out, like, amazing! My mouth just looks so much better. Thank you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"It was amazing coming here"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"When Leann and Vicente and Rebecca First came in Cheryl Help us and she was a Great help
being sure we Understand everything and financial they was able to work with us on that Part I as the Father am very Happy
with this Place and would say I would refer People here for sure"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Very grateful for the treatment I received here over the years!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy Bedont Orthodontics helped me through the process of getting my braces on and getting them off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Thank you so much Dr. Bedont. You made my confidence soar!!! I couldn't have had a better Orthondontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"I wanted a better smile and thanks to Dr. Bedont and his great team I now have a new smile that I love. The team was great and really helpful they all answered questions when I had them and were really welcoming when I was going through treatment. They have great service and I love how friendly and helpful they were when I was starting treatment and as I was getting my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"You guys are just so sweet and friendly, I have always had a great experience coming in and being a patient here so thank you so much for my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"My daughter's experience at Dr. Bedont's Orthondtic Clinic has been fantastic! We consulted with 3 Gresham clinics prior to deciding upon Dr. Bedont as our Orthdontist and all his staff are courteous and professional so our experience has been delightful. My daughter's braces are being removed after 28 months and she is all smiles! Thank you Dr. Bedont and your wonderful team because we really appreciate your services in Gresham."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've had a great experience at Bedont Orthodonics! My little sister & brother will be getting their orthodontic work here as well & I am sure they will love this place too!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1593

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com