Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1835

Facebook Verified
"The initial consultation was very informative and no pressure. We could tell when we walked in and met him and his staff that he was a very sincere, honest orthodontist and cares about each patient. He even made the comment of "If it was my kid I would..." regarding my other son during his consultation who wouldn't be able to handle braces right now - that the benefit wouldn't be worth the fight/trauma at this point in his life. The night my son Jordan got his braces on, Dr. Bedont called on his own personal time after work hours to see how he was doing! He has always s addressed our concerns during our visits, the other assistants were great to say "Hi" each time he walked back to get worked on so that he felt more comfortable. And to top off all that great treatment of his clients, he has two events a year to make to show his appreciation for his clients. Truly an amazing place to spend the next few months of your life..."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"it wasn’t as bad as i thought it would be and the staff are really nice!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2021
"I loved Dr Bedont’s job on my teeth very much. He made my smile very beautiful. I loved all the other works too. They where funny and welcoming. I very much recommend this Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/30/2021
"My experience at Bedont Orthodontics was AMAZING! From the day I got my braces on, to the day I got them off, the staff here has been super caring, diligent, professional. Would highly recommend Bedont Orthodontics to anyone and everyone who is thinking about fixing up their smile !"

Review Verified on 3/29/2021
"Pretty great experience and would recommend to anyone who’s getting braces or plans on getting them. They do a good job of catering to those with different needs or wants"

Review Verified on 3/23/2021
"I had a great experience. Staff was always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/22/2021
"All of my teeth were crooked and in a few short years I have a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/19/2021
"My teeth look and feel much better now. Everyone at Bedont is friendly and works hard to make sure your smile looks great."

Review Verified on 3/17/2021
"P cool experience and I got the braces off three months early"

Review Verified on 3/11/2021
"It wasn’t as bad as i thought it was gonna be. The people here are really nice."

Review Verified on 3/9/2021
"I love my new smile! It's very straight and white! Everybody here is very nice!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2021
"I’m glad I got braces. My teeth were very crooked before. And now my teeth are straight. Getting braces was a good thing."

Review Verified on 2/23/2021
"My experience here was amazing everyone is so nice and even throughout the pandemic they always kept such a positive vibe going. They do all sorts of fun things like a summer party and a winter movie showing. 10/10 would totally recommend."

Review Verified on 2/22/2021
"I am happy with my smile after getting my braces off and the staff was really kind and friendly"

Review Verified on 2/18/2021
"I came to Dr. Bedont to realign my teeth and bite. He did an amazing job straightening my teeth. His staff was always so friendly and professional. It made each visit enjoyable. I highly recommend Bedont Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/11/2021
"Dr. Bedont and his team did a great job. I love my new smile! I highly recommend Bedont Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/28/2021
"When I first starting coming here we were worried it was going to be some teeth that were going to have problems. They ended up growing in much better than expected and I was scheduled for a little over a year to have a full set of braces on, and got them off much earlier than planned. I'm really happy with the experience and would highly highly recommend. Thank you Bedont!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2021
"Braces was not a big bother. Totally worth it. The staff are amazing. A great place."

Review Verified on 1/18/2021
"The workers here were always amazing and i’m in love with my smile!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2021
"So happy to have my braces off! I had the best experience here."

Review Verified on 1/14/2021
"My experience at Bedont was really, really good. I had no difficulties and the people who work at Bedont are very friendly and open. Like I said I had no problems and my teeth look a lot better then before."

Review Verified on 1/14/2021
"Great! Had my braces for 2 years and the results were awesome! Had a severe overbite. Also I found that braces are not as bad as some may say."

Review Verified on 1/13/2021
"Amazing place with super nice people ❤️ !!! Just got my braces and I loved the results"

Review Verified on 1/4/2021
"Dr. Bedont is awesome, he cares for his patients and is a honest guy! All of his team at the Camas office are very friendly, never once had a bad experience. Definitely recommend him for your orthodontic needs he is definitely the go to guy!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2020
"We had a wonderful experience w Dr. Bedont and his staff! I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2020
"When I first came here I had pretty messed up teeth. I had no room in my mouth and my teeth were crooked. Now after finishing Invisalign my teeth are perfect. Not crooked, all straight, and no complaints."

Review Verified on 12/3/2020
"It was great it helped me a lot"

Review Verified on 11/16/2020
"My teeth look really good now that I have my braces off and the service was really great. I love all of the staff and definitely recommend. Treatment is different for everyone but they are sure to make it as fast as possible."

Review Verified on 11/12/2020
"Very happy with my Invisalign treatment from Dr. Bedont"

Review Verified on 11/9/2020
"The staff are very nice and I am happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"My daughter just got her braces off. They look great!!! All the staff did a great job making her teeth perfect. Thanks so much. If your thinking of getting braces then check them out. Located in Gresham Station. Prizes and snacks for kids. Staff are being safe during Covid"

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"I like the change, although I didn’t like the food restrictions, but I think it was worth it"

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"Looks great, treatment was awesome and everyone who helped was amazing. Would definitely recommend and families happy, my brothers coming next week!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2020
"Amazing experience all the staff were friendly and gentle and dr Bedont was always so helpful and made the visits go smoothly and I’m happy with how my teeth came out I definitely would recommend them everyone"

Review Verified on 10/28/2020
"I had such a great experience! Everyone at this place was welcoming and kind. My teeth were such a large insecurity of mine and they helped me build confidence and now that they’re off I don’t know what to do with myself. Thank you Bedont for this great opportunity!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2020
"To be honest, I didn’t really notice a difference from 2 years ago to now until I saw the models from 2 years ago to now. My teeth are much straighter and my stuck baby tooth came in, so that’s cool. The people here are really nice and patient too."

Review Verified on 10/26/2020
"Moving up sizes in wires was way less painful then I thought it would be"

Review Verified on 10/23/2020
"Being a patient at Bedont Orthodontics was a great experience. Great people and quick appointments. Highly recommend 10/10"

Review Verified on 10/21/2020
"I’m really excited to show off my new smile, thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2020
"I have loved my experience at Dr. Bedonts, even though braces sucked, the kind people and caring environment made them not as bad :)))"

Review Verified on 10/14/2020
"The workers here were extremely kind and polite. they helped me get through this braces process, the treatments here were very good."

Review Verified on 10/13/2020
"This place is amazing. The staff here are kind and helpful. I am happy of the results and these people were good at their job and did their best. I recommend this place if you want your teeth to be straight and smile great."

Review Verified on 10/8/2020
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com