Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1890

Facebook Verified
"The initial consultation was very informative and no pressure. We could tell when we walked in and met him and his staff that he was a very sincere, honest orthodontist and cares about each patient. He even made the comment of "If it was my kid I would..." regarding my other son during his consultation who wouldn't be able to handle braces right now - that the benefit wouldn't be worth the fight/trauma at this point in his life. The night my son Jordan got his braces on, Dr. Bedont called on his own personal time after work hours to see how he was doing! He has always s addressed our concerns during our visits, the other assistants were great to say "Hi" each time he walked back to get worked on so that he felt more comfortable. And to top off all that great treatment of his clients, he has two events a year to make to show his appreciation for his clients. Truly an amazing place to spend the next few months of your life..."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Very fast and gentle procedure, was efficient and satisfactory."

Review Verified on 1/10/2022
"Really good! They made sure to wait until everything was perfect before taking the braces off. Very sweet orthodontists."

Review Verified on 12/22/2021
"Dr. Bedont and all the staff have always been extremely welcoming from the day I called to schedule a consultation. Throughout the entire process they have been so supportive and continued to go above and beyond to make sure I am happy with the end result. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2021
"Very kind people and a good environment to be in. They were always gentle with my teeth and always checked in on what I was okay with."

Review Verified on 12/10/2021
"Coming to Dr. Bedont’s office was one of the best decisions that I’ve ever made. The team was always professional , knowledgeable and very welcoming. To summarize, my teeth are now aligned the way I wanted and looking great! Very happy customer here!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2021
"As an adult orthodontic patient in an adolescent world, this experience with Bedont Orthodontics was wonderful. The caring and communicative environment and the respect shown for me as an adult was great. In 20 weeks with Invisalign, I was finished with my treatment and proud of the results thanks to Dr. Bedont and his amazing staff. I highly recommend this attention to detail orthodontic practice."

Review Verified on 12/8/2021
"everyone is always super sweet and very helpful. great at their job"

Review Verified on 12/6/2021
"Super great! Everyone was really kind, caring and always made it a good experience. Super happy with my result as well."

Review Verified on 12/5/2021
"Pleasant and fast service! I’m always in and out :)"

Review Verified on 12/3/2021
"My teeth now resembles a human as opposed to a shark;)"

Review Verified on 11/30/2021
"I got Invisalign, best decision ever. My teeth look amazing and Bedont Orthodontics did an amazing job. I highly recommend coming here 100%. Thank you guys for the amazing work!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2021
"My teeth were jacked and now they look great!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2021
"Great people! and my teeth are perfect!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2021
"I was definitely excited in the beginning to get braces. After I got them not so much. However, once all the major stuff was done it was a breeze. I very glad to get my braces off though."

Review Verified on 10/8/2021
"I was referred to this office by my friend and I can say that they have a great staff who really knows what they’re doing. The orthodontist is also super nice and he will keep working with you to get the results you are happy with. Overall great office!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2021
"Bedont Orthodontics took care of me and my teeth for the past two years. Just got my braces off and it’s a little bitter sweet I won’t be seeing their wonderful staff. Even though my appointments were usually early in the morning the staff was always professional and friendly. Dr. Bedont and his entire staff have deserve praise for their outstanding work."

Review Verified on 9/22/2021
"Amazing team and great service I love my results ☺️"

Review Verified on 9/21/2021
"Dr. Bedont and his team are amazing! I had braces as a young adult. But after some crown work done my retainers didn't fit anymore and I quit wearing them. I started to noticed I didn't like the way my smile looked in pictures anymore. I started to become insecure about it. I came to Bedont for Ortho treatment for my sons. And after seeing how great Dr. Bedont and his team were with my boys. I decided I wanted to feel good about my smile again too! The changes weren't a lot for most people to notice but it was everything to me and myself esteem. Everytime I look at myself in a picture now it puts a smile of my face, and I feel better about myself. Thank you all!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2021
"BEDONT ORTHODONTICS IS THE BEST!! They are so kind and professional. 11/10! I recommend all family and friends who want someone they can trust with there smile."

Review Verified on 9/14/2021
"They have been awesome with my son’s teeth journey! I highly recommend them and love the service we received during his whole treatments!!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2021
"Wonderful experience! My teeth are way better than they were before I got my braces and I can see the biggest difference. Very easy to setup and communicate."

Review Verified on 8/13/2021
"Fabulous team!!! They worked amazing with my family. I appreciate all they did for my daughter…. Thank you all"

Review Verified on 8/9/2021
"My 13 year old son finished his 18 month braces process and we love his results! The process at Bedont Orthodontics went smoothly. The technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate every appointment being quick and accurate. Thank you for having a safe space for my son to go to his appointments on his own during the pandemic. Thank you for my sons beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2021
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 7/28/2021
"I just got my braces off and I’ve had the best experience with Bedont! Everyone is super kind and helpful through The whole process! Definitely recommend Bedont orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2021
"BLOWN AWAY! The professionalism and the great attitude from all the staff is just the bare minimum of the type of treatment you will receive at Bedont Orthodontist. They were always on time and when I mean on time, it’s a punctuality that is extremely rare now a days. I can’t say enough about the staff and Dr. Bedont. I am truly grateful to have been able to been a patient and witness such greatness. Thank you for such an easy and memorable journey."

Review Verified on 7/15/2021
"It was truly an amazing experience here at bedont orthodontics. Everyone was so kind and so friendly. I had my braces for a couple of years and not once did I feel unwelcome, unsafe, or that I was inconveniencing anyone with my long periods without appointments. They were understanding and accommodating to all my needs. Always being flexible and offering service at different locations if that worked best for me. It has been a pleasure being here and I look forward to my post braces checkups for the next 2 years. I'm happy with my smile, I feel confident and proud to smile and I couldn't be more grateful to Dr. Bedont and his team for helping me get to this point!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2021
"Happy with how my smile turned out, and how great the staff and doctor was"

Review Verified on 7/8/2021
"Loved being treated with Dr.Bedont! The staff is so kind and I love the way my smile looks! Thank you Dr.Bedont and Team!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2021
"Dr. Bedont was an amazing orthodontist who did his job and was nice. The staff working there were all awesome people who did there jobs with a smile that didn’t fail to make me laugh."

Review Verified on 7/2/2021
"Bedont has been such a great experience for our family. My son enjoyed coming to get his braces checked, everyone was so kind, skilled and efficient. His teeth look great and even more important he doesn’t have a severe underbite anymore. I would highly recommend Bedont orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/25/2021
"Great place with amazing staff. I like the currency system."

Review Verified on 6/23/2021
"Was a nice experience"

Review Verified on 6/17/2021
"Treatment was great staff was awesome and getting the braces on and off was very smooth and fast. I love me smile."

Review Verified on 6/10/2021
"Everyone was extremely nice at every appointment I had and I’m very happy with my new smile"

Review Verified on 6/8/2021
"Very good treatment. Very happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 6/7/2021
"My teeth were crooked and now they're straight"

Review Verified on 5/20/2021
"Very professional and kind staff, definitely would recommend Bedont to others."

Review Verified on 5/17/2021
"Dr. Bedont is such an AMAZING and caring orthodontist. He is highly skilled and I am so excited with my results. His Camas team is very friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2021
"Very happy with my smile."

Review Verified on 4/12/2021
"it wasn’t as bad as i thought it would be and the staff are really nice!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2021
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1890

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com