Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1805

Facebook Verified
"The initial consultation was very informative and no pressure. We could tell when we walked in and met him and his staff that he was a very sincere, honest orthodontist and cares about each patient. He even made the comment of "If it was my kid I would..." regarding my other son during his consultation who wouldn't be able to handle braces right now - that the benefit wouldn't be worth the fight/trauma at this point in his life. The night my son Jordan got his braces on, Dr. Bedont called on his own personal time after work hours to see how he was doing! He has always s addressed our concerns during our visits, the other assistants were great to say "Hi" each time he walked back to get worked on so that he felt more comfortable. And to top off all that great treatment of his clients, he has two events a year to make to show his appreciation for his clients. Truly an amazing place to spend the next few months of your life..."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"When I first came here I had pretty messed up teeth. I had no room in my mouth and my teeth were crooked. Now after finishing Invisalign my teeth are perfect. Not crooked, all straight, and no complaints."

Review Verified on 12/3/2020
"It was great it helped me a lot"

Review Verified on 11/16/2020
"My teeth look really good now that I have my braces off and the service was really great. I love all of the staff and definitely recommend. Treatment is different for everyone but they are sure to make it as fast as possible."

Review Verified on 11/12/2020
"Very happy with my Invisalign treatment from Dr. Bedont"

Review Verified on 11/9/2020
"The staff are very nice and I am happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"My daughter just got her braces off. They look great!!! All the staff did a great job making her teeth perfect. Thanks so much. If your thinking of getting braces then check them out. Located in Gresham Station. Prizes and snacks for kids. Staff are being safe during Covid"

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"I like the change, although I didn’t like the food restrictions, but I think it was worth it"

Review Verified on 11/3/2020
"Looks great, treatment was awesome and everyone who helped was amazing. Would definitely recommend and families happy, my brothers coming next week!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2020
"Amazing experience all the staff were friendly and gentle and dr Bedont was always so helpful and made the visits go smoothly and I’m happy with how my teeth came out I definitely would recommend them everyone"

Review Verified on 10/28/2020
"I had such a great experience! Everyone at this place was welcoming and kind. My teeth were such a large insecurity of mine and they helped me build confidence and now that they’re off I don’t know what to do with myself. Thank you Bedont for this great opportunity!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2020
"To be honest, I didn’t really notice a difference from 2 years ago to now until I saw the models from 2 years ago to now. My teeth are much straighter and my stuck baby tooth came in, so that’s cool. The people here are really nice and patient too."

Review Verified on 10/26/2020
"Moving up sizes in wires was way less painful then I thought it would be"

Review Verified on 10/23/2020
"Being a patient at Bedont Orthodontics was a great experience. Great people and quick appointments. Highly recommend 10/10"

Review Verified on 10/21/2020
"I’m really excited to show off my new smile, thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2020
"I have loved my experience at Dr. Bedonts, even though braces sucked, the kind people and caring environment made them not as bad :)))"

Review Verified on 10/14/2020
"The workers here were extremely kind and polite. they helped me get through this braces process, the treatments here were very good."

Review Verified on 10/13/2020
"This place is amazing. The staff here are kind and helpful. I am happy of the results and these people were good at their job and did their best. I recommend this place if you want your teeth to be straight and smile great."

Review Verified on 10/8/2020
"The experience was amazing. All the people who helped with the braces process were very nice and informative about what they were doing."

Review Verified on 10/7/2020
"The whole experience was great. The people here are very nice and good at what they do. I love my new smile. :)"

Review Verified on 10/2/2020
Facebook Verified
"We are a family of five. All three children had braces with Dr Bedont and his wonderful staff. They offered us affordable payment options and gave us discounts for having multiple patients there. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The guys and gals making a career here really care about their patients and treat you more like friends than customers. They will answer all your questions and concerns in office or email (I had many and they never stopped answering). We recommend anyone who is considering orthodontic treatment to skip the hassle of multiple drs over the span of your treatment, and choose Bedont. The same dr and staff will care for your loved one, or you the entire time. The best part is seeing the smiles and confidence on my children’s faces after the treatment."

Review Verified on 9/25/2020
"Wonderful experience with everyone who works here. Excellent results, we are so happy with how our daughters treatment plan went. And would recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2020
"I’m had a great experience and everyone was nice, I’m happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 9/17/2020
"Extremely happy my results! I am loving my smile. Staff is also extremely amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2020
"I got my braces in 6th grade and just now got them off I really liked Bedont Orthodontics. I could tell they liked what they do and there are good at it. If you are looking to get braces or some type of treatment, I highly recommend Bedont Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/14/2020
"The experience I had with Bedont Ortho was really good! The doctors are very careful when doing your teeth, they’re always asking how your doing and making sure your never in pain. They ask if you need breaks while doing your teeth and always make sure your okay."

Review Verified on 9/2/2020
"I had a great experience with getting my braces although braces themselves are not fun the people that helped me were very kind and did a great job. And the braces really did help my smile."

Review Verified on 8/31/2020
"Very comfortable experience, always asked if I was okay :))"

Review Verified on 8/28/2020
"This was a good experience all in all. I'm happy to have straight and non wonky teeth :). The staff is very helpful and friendly and it really isn't scary or difficult at all it's just a smooth ride. Recommended :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2020
"Dr. Bedont did an amazing job of ensuring client satisfaction. My teeth look and feel amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2020
"My teeth look better and I got to be a tooth model."

Review Verified on 8/12/2020
"Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!! Wonderful office environment and very friendly staff. Thank you so much for making these last two years as enjoyable as possible."

Review Verified on 8/12/2020
"Everyone here is so nice and so caring and will joke around with you if you let them. My teeth turned out amazing and I’m so excited for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2020
"Everyone here was incredible! They treated me amazing and helped me with anything I needed. They were thorough with all of their instructions, and especially answers to any questions I had. Wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2020
"I was able to enjoy this experience. I feel like everyone knew my name, and were really nice! They talked me through everything that was going on with my teeth, and helped me to know how to use my aligners. I'm so happy with how my teeth turned out!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2020
"I just got my braces off. 5/5 because, my new smile is looking great!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2020
"My teeth has always been one of my insecurities and Dr. Bedont helped me get a perfect smile. I was very impressed with the results and how my teeth looks now that my braces are off (yay!) I felt like a new person! Totally boost my confidence! Dr. Bedont is very good at what he does and takes good care of you. The staff are so friendly and easy to approach. All in all, service is excellent and would highly recommend! Thank you again Dr. Bedont and team!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2020
"Dr. Bedont is one of the best orthodontist in the Portland/Vancouver area. My dad is a retired dentist & I work for a general dental practice. This is where those on the inside of the industry take their kids. I love his Camas location."

Review Verified on 6/25/2020
"I think that it was great and made my smile a lot better"

Review Verified on 6/25/2020
"I have had my braces for the past 20 months and honestly it was not that bad. Bedont made everything clear to me and made the almost past 2 years very easy with my braces on. Most of the time I forgot they were there giving me the great smile that I now have."

Review Verified on 6/23/2020
"Had my braces for just a little under two years, and everything went great! Happy with the way everything turned out. Thank you everyone at Bedont!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2020
"This orthodontic office is amazing! Dr. Bedont is an excellent orthodontist. He and his staff are professional, personal and fun! I had two kids in braces at the same time and they were always able to make sure their appointments were scheduled together. Both kiddos loved their visits and the staff they interacted with. Thank you for such a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2020
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1805

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com