Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1805

"Nicole’s work was great especially being the final day with my braces never had a bad experience. Everyone is always cheerful and just bring brings a good early smile to your day. 100% recommend. Very happy with results as well. Nicole’s the best"

Review Verified on 6/19/2020
"A great experience all the way through, amazing service and care!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2020
"I never used to smile because me teeth were always so crooked, but now I smile all the time, and am very happy with the service!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2020
"Dr. Bedont was awesome! The whole team was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and concerns throughout the course of my treatment. I was impressed with my results and the service! Thank you Dr. Bedont and Office staff for such wonderful service!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2020
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Bedont and all of his staff. There were no hidden costs, all expenses were given to us before treatment began. If we ran into a financial situation they were willing to work with us. Scheduling was always easy! Treatment was straight forward and easy to understand. We will most definitely recomend Bedont Orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2020
"Great staff. I didn't even remember that I had braces sometimes. Flexable hours"

Review Verified on 3/18/2020
"Love these guys!! Couldn’t be happier with our experience over the years. Dr Bedont never made us feel pressured to rush into treatment, we did it when we were ready, which eliminated extra costs and time. I am extremely happy with my son’s smile, they make sure you are completely satisfied before they remove the hardware! They are flexible, and have a couple of locations that work well for us. They always did their best to accommodate my busy schedule. Definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 3/12/2020
"It completely changed my teeth. When I was finished I couldn’t even recognize them. It was great."

Review Verified on 3/4/2020
"My daughter had such a great experience with her brace journey at Bedont Orthodontics the staff is amazing and personable would recommend them for braces 100%"

Review Verified on 2/24/2020
"Before I got my braces, my teeth were crooked and I had an overbite, but now my teeth are straighter than ever thanks to Bedont orthodontics. There wasn’t too much pain involved and the workers and staff were very nice. This is a very good place to straighten your teeth with good people."

Review Verified on 2/12/2020
"I have had two of my children's teeth done by Dr. Bedont and his staff, and I can say that the care they provide is top notch. They are accommodating, informative, and helpful. Dr. Bedont is dead set on the satisfaction of his patients and makes it his mission to achieve their desired results. His staff is very warm and welcoming and they get to know their patients like family. I can't say enough good things about this office and the service they provide. Thank you Dr. Bedont and staff."

Review Verified on 1/30/2020
"my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2020
"They are always super kind and they give you Capri Suns"

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
"An excellent place to come. Everyone treats you great as you walk in the door. Professional, courteous and efficient. You will not be disappointed."

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
"Great care. Teeth are nice and straight! Everyone is very friendly. Kids love getting Bedont “bucks” to spend on prizes!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2020
"Appointments are very fast, braces are very strong and can hold well very nice staff and great location. Happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2020
"Dr. Bedont and his team are great! So friendly and helpful. My daughter had braces this whole last year and they made the process very easy. The change we saw in her smile happened so quickly! I would recommend Dr. Bedont and his office to anyone who needs orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2020
"A neighbor recommended Dr.Bedont and couldn’t be happier! Both my daughter and I had a wonderful experience with Dr.B and his entire staff! Started mid-treatment after a 1 year delay in treatment with an insurance snafu after moving to Camas from out of state.Treatment progressed quickly and my daughter and I ended up getting our braces off less than a month apart, too! Would recommend Dr.Bedont to anyone! A huge thank you to Dr.Bedont and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2020
"I came here with an old set of braces from another company from California. But because of moving and finances there was a long pause in treatment. Found this place in need of continuing treatment. I only needed 12months of treatment and all of their staff was amazingly helpful in every way. I highly recommend these guys for the best service."

Review Verified on 1/13/2020
"My experience at Bedont Orthodontics was comfortable and easy. The staff service is great and the procedures are well explained and clear. I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 12/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"When I first came in, one of my teeth were stuck above my gums, they helped me pull it down painlessly with the help of braces. I had them for 2 years and the whole time I had them, Bedont Orthodontics made the whole process so easy. Now my smile looks amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"Thanks Dr. Bedont for a great job! the entire staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to friends. My treatment went very well, Dr. Bedont is very knowledgeable and professional. During the length of my treatment I lived both in Washington and Oregon so having a clinic in Gresham and Camas was so convenient! Getting Invisalign is the best thing I have ever done for my smile. Thank you Dr. Bedont and office staff for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"Happy with the result"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr.Bedont and his staff."

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
"We have had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"I would give a 9.5 stars, no one is perfect :) but this is as close as you can get. Everyone here is nice, helpful, professional and really fun. I am happy with the results! I was helped today by Lori, Nick and Dr Bedont."

Review Verified on 10/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Bedont and his staff! They became family through my journey! I couldn't be happier with my brand new smile! I feel so confident! Thank you to Dr. Bedont and his staff!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with my braces treatment! I was surprised by how much my smile had changed over the last 15 months. Thank you for helping to give me that extra confidence!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
"Everyone was always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Love Dr. Bedont office everyone one is so nice here and very professional."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Thank you! It was so great to have our son as a patient. He felt comfortable and we didn't have too many extra visits for broken brackets! Staff was very friendly and Nick was very personable with our son. The entire process was easy."

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
"everyone at bedont orthodontics is so sweet and are willing to explain and assist every process of the treatment. i did the invisalign for about 1.5 years and it was so so worth it. my little sister still has her braces but she also loves bedont ortho. she cant wait to get them off in about 2 months haha. thank you guys for being so warm and welcoming during every visit :))"

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
"Thank you so much for my sons beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love this office! They are always on time, super friendly, easy with billing, and my daughter loves coming to each visit! I’m extremely grateful for the years of excellent treatment from Dr Bedont and his staff. My daughter got her braces off today and she is all smiles! She even got a caramel apple for all her hard work. Love this place."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have straight teeth now. It’s trés bueno. Yee yee"

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
"I cannot rate Bedont highly enough. My son was extremely anxious/phobic after some unfortunate dental experiences. The whole staff of Bedont were extraordinary in their efforts to work with him through his fear. By the third or fourth visit, he was an old pro...ready for anything. Today his Phase I braces came off. Wow! His overbite has been corrected so amazingly!!! They're great!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Amazing Experience We love Dr Bedont and the whole team Lori was an absolute pleasure"

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"We’ve enjoyed our braces Journey. Nick and Lori have been patient and encouraging at every visit. Dr Bedont is kind and knowledgeable; we’ve loved the incentives and family events he has provided along the way."

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"Happy to have come to this office"

Review Verified on 9/1/2019
"The staff is so friendly and helpful especially with my sensitive teeth. They made sure I was comfortable at every visit. Everyone is very professional but also personable, upbeat and they actually made my appointments fun!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your office is very friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1805

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com