Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1823

"Very comfortable experience, always asked if I was okay :))"

Review Verified on 8/28/2020
"This was a good experience all in all. I'm happy to have straight and non wonky teeth :). The staff is very helpful and friendly and it really isn't scary or difficult at all it's just a smooth ride. Recommended :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2020
"Dr. Bedont did an amazing job of ensuring client satisfaction. My teeth look and feel amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2020
"My teeth look better and I got to be a tooth model."

Review Verified on 8/12/2020
"Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!! Wonderful office environment and very friendly staff. Thank you so much for making these last two years as enjoyable as possible."

Review Verified on 8/12/2020
"Everyone here is so nice and so caring and will joke around with you if you let them. My teeth turned out amazing and I’m so excited for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2020
"Everyone here was incredible! They treated me amazing and helped me with anything I needed. They were thorough with all of their instructions, and especially answers to any questions I had. Wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2020
"I was able to enjoy this experience. I feel like everyone knew my name, and were really nice! They talked me through everything that was going on with my teeth, and helped me to know how to use my aligners. I'm so happy with how my teeth turned out!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2020
"I just got my braces off. 5/5 because, my new smile is looking great!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2020
"My teeth has always been one of my insecurities and Dr. Bedont helped me get a perfect smile. I was very impressed with the results and how my teeth looks now that my braces are off (yay!) I felt like a new person! Totally boost my confidence! Dr. Bedont is very good at what he does and takes good care of you. The staff are so friendly and easy to approach. All in all, service is excellent and would highly recommend! Thank you again Dr. Bedont and team!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2020
"Dr. Bedont is one of the best orthodontist in the Portland/Vancouver area. My dad is a retired dentist & I work for a general dental practice. This is where those on the inside of the industry take their kids. I love his Camas location."

Review Verified on 6/25/2020
"I think that it was great and made my smile a lot better"

Review Verified on 6/25/2020
"I have had my braces for the past 20 months and honestly it was not that bad. Bedont made everything clear to me and made the almost past 2 years very easy with my braces on. Most of the time I forgot they were there giving me the great smile that I now have."

Review Verified on 6/23/2020
"Had my braces for just a little under two years, and everything went great! Happy with the way everything turned out. Thank you everyone at Bedont!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2020
"This orthodontic office is amazing! Dr. Bedont is an excellent orthodontist. He and his staff are professional, personal and fun! I had two kids in braces at the same time and they were always able to make sure their appointments were scheduled together. Both kiddos loved their visits and the staff they interacted with. Thank you for such a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2020
"Nicole’s work was great especially being the final day with my braces never had a bad experience. Everyone is always cheerful and just bring brings a good early smile to your day. 100% recommend. Very happy with results as well. Nicole’s the best"

Review Verified on 6/19/2020
"A great experience all the way through, amazing service and care!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2020
"I never used to smile because me teeth were always so crooked, but now I smile all the time, and am very happy with the service!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2020
"Dr. Bedont was awesome! The whole team was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and concerns throughout the course of my treatment. I was impressed with my results and the service! Thank you Dr. Bedont and Office staff for such wonderful service!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2020
"We have had an amazing experience with Dr. Bedont and all of his staff. There were no hidden costs, all expenses were given to us before treatment began. If we ran into a financial situation they were willing to work with us. Scheduling was always easy! Treatment was straight forward and easy to understand. We will most definitely recomend Bedont Orthodontics to anyone!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2020
"Great staff. I didn't even remember that I had braces sometimes. Flexable hours"

Review Verified on 3/18/2020
"Love these guys!! Couldn’t be happier with our experience over the years. Dr Bedont never made us feel pressured to rush into treatment, we did it when we were ready, which eliminated extra costs and time. I am extremely happy with my son’s smile, they make sure you are completely satisfied before they remove the hardware! They are flexible, and have a couple of locations that work well for us. They always did their best to accommodate my busy schedule. Definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 3/12/2020
"It completely changed my teeth. When I was finished I couldn’t even recognize them. It was great."

Review Verified on 3/4/2020
"My daughter had such a great experience with her brace journey at Bedont Orthodontics the staff is amazing and personable would recommend them for braces 100%"

Review Verified on 2/24/2020
"Before I got my braces, my teeth were crooked and I had an overbite, but now my teeth are straighter than ever thanks to Bedont orthodontics. There wasn’t too much pain involved and the workers and staff were very nice. This is a very good place to straighten your teeth with good people."

Review Verified on 2/12/2020
"I have had two of my children's teeth done by Dr. Bedont and his staff, and I can say that the care they provide is top notch. They are accommodating, informative, and helpful. Dr. Bedont is dead set on the satisfaction of his patients and makes it his mission to achieve their desired results. His staff is very warm and welcoming and they get to know their patients like family. I can't say enough good things about this office and the service they provide. Thank you Dr. Bedont and staff."

Review Verified on 1/30/2020
"my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2020
"They are always super kind and they give you Capri Suns"

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
"An excellent place to come. Everyone treats you great as you walk in the door. Professional, courteous and efficient. You will not be disappointed."

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
"Great care. Teeth are nice and straight! Everyone is very friendly. Kids love getting Bedont “bucks” to spend on prizes!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2020
"Appointments are very fast, braces are very strong and can hold well very nice staff and great location. Happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2020
"Dr. Bedont and his team are great! So friendly and helpful. My daughter had braces this whole last year and they made the process very easy. The change we saw in her smile happened so quickly! I would recommend Dr. Bedont and his office to anyone who needs orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2020
"A neighbor recommended Dr.Bedont and couldn’t be happier! Both my daughter and I had a wonderful experience with Dr.B and his entire staff! Started mid-treatment after a 1 year delay in treatment with an insurance snafu after moving to Camas from out of state.Treatment progressed quickly and my daughter and I ended up getting our braces off less than a month apart, too! Would recommend Dr.Bedont to anyone! A huge thank you to Dr.Bedont and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2020
"I came here with an old set of braces from another company from California. But because of moving and finances there was a long pause in treatment. Found this place in need of continuing treatment. I only needed 12months of treatment and all of their staff was amazingly helpful in every way. I highly recommend these guys for the best service."

Review Verified on 1/13/2020
"My experience at Bedont Orthodontics was comfortable and easy. The staff service is great and the procedures are well explained and clear. I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 12/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"When I first came in, one of my teeth were stuck above my gums, they helped me pull it down painlessly with the help of braces. I had them for 2 years and the whole time I had them, Bedont Orthodontics made the whole process so easy. Now my smile looks amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"Thanks Dr. Bedont for a great job! the entire staff is extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to friends. My treatment went very well, Dr. Bedont is very knowledgeable and professional. During the length of my treatment I lived both in Washington and Oregon so having a clinic in Gresham and Camas was so convenient! Getting Invisalign is the best thing I have ever done for my smile. Thank you Dr. Bedont and office staff for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"Happy with the result"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr.Bedont and his staff."

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
"We have had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2019
"I would give a 9.5 stars, no one is perfect :) but this is as close as you can get. Everyone here is nice, helpful, professional and really fun. I am happy with the results! I was helped today by Lori, Nick and Dr Bedont."

Review Verified on 10/13/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com