Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1593

Facebook Verified
"Excellent all the way through from the very first time we met with Dr Bedont for my daughter's treatment possibilities. The staff has always been exceptionally friendly & professional & my daughter's teeth are BEAUTIFUL!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"It was nice every time I came and they were very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Only the best from the bedont crew!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"They were GREAT! My teeth have never been like this. They were really kind throughout the process."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Excellent service, EXTREMELY helpful and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Made braces easy and stress less, no need to worry about anything but your teeth"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Great service. Loved seeing everyone's face as soon as I walked in!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"I would highly recommend this place for anyone who’s looking to get braces!! The staffs are very friendly and caring. And Dr. Bedont is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"feel comfortable always and very welcomed. always happy & helpful"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"A huge thank you for Dr. Bedont and staff!!! We felt welcomed into your office from day one. You explained everything to us very well so we knew what was going to be done. Everyone was so nice and friendly. We also enjoyed the activities you had going all year. It was always a pleasure to come into the office. Thank you so much for helping my two kids. ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Everyone was super nice and everything turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Fantastic service and absolute reassurance. Highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Awesome job, friendly staff, always in and out quickly. They definitely care about thoroughness and your smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Love this office! Great staff & love Dr. Bedont :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Very nice people. Happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"The staff was very nice and personal, they did a very nice job."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"They did really well, and my teeth were fixed faster than I expected."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"I had a very great experience. The people were friendly and helpful and I felt like they cared about me."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"The whole experience was pretty smooth and painless overall and everyone that helped me seemed pretty qualified."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"I love my smile, it was a long process but worth it"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Very easy to get done and they work with you great"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"I've need braces bad. I made a free consultation, and just followed through with the sevices. They explained everything what was going to happen throughout my treatment. Overall great service to giving me a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Always considerate of how I was doing and feeling each appointment, and communicative about each step of the way. I feel like I'm in good hands at Bedont. Thank you to all who helped me feel me confident in my smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Every time I came in for an appointment I felt welcomed and comfortable making the experience even easier."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Happy with my teeth, was worth the wait and I'm glad I did it here."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"They did really good, always made sure I was ok with what was going on, and yes it was painful at points but it would have been equally painful or even more painful at other places. Would definitely recommend this place to other people getting braces"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"I'm very glad to have had Bedont as my orthodontist. I have always felt welcome and comfortable in this environment. It has been a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"It was worth the time and money to get my great smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was nice to me. My teath look amazing. And I enjoyed coming and didn't mind coming"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Always made me feel good about myself, and every time walking out I had more confidence than before."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Staff was very friendly and easy to get along with. Wouldnt go to any other orthondtics"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Our younger son had a great experience with Dr. Bedont and his staff. The treatment plan went just as expected and we're thrilled with the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"My teeth are all good and well now, even though it took awhile. Thanks for the help guys."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"The process was very easy and overall painless."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"My experience here was amazing! The staff is nice and really cares about you and your teeth. I highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"After my braces, now my teeth are perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Love everyone at the office, I always got the best treatment and everyone is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bedont is very kind and great at taking care of you and your smile. His staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Thank you everyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"I was treated very well, and kindly."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"We are very impressed with the results. Best Ortho in Camas!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"All the times I came in I had really nice people, they were never mean to me and when I broke something they always fixed it for me. I like my new smile way better than my smile before the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys do great. I enjoy how you guys treat your patients"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1593

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com