Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1805

"Everyone was so welcoming when I came in for my appointments. We always had a few laughs even while my braces were getting tightened. I'd highly recommend this orthodontist for anyone and everyone who wants quality dental care and a staff that feels more like a group of friends."

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"everyone was always very nice when i came in"

Review Verified on 7/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lori is always so friendly and has a confident calming nature about her that put my nervous son at ease. Everyone in this office is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Great orthodontics ! Such a fun and friendly environment!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our second time with Bedont Orthodontics. Excellent work, kind and gentle staff, fancy office, pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is the second set of braces for our family. You all make it easy with financing and great attitudes EVERY time we come in. I recommend your practice whenever bra as are brought up."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"I could not be more pleased. Every step of the way the staff was friendly, gentle, and communicated everything I needed to know. The treatment was shorter than initially thought, which made me very happy. Dr. Bedont and staff were professional and personable at the same time. I honestly don’t know how the whole treatment could have been better. The end result was hard to imagine before treatment (my teeth were really mess up). And now that they are adjusted, they look better than anticipated. At 47 years old and getting treatment for the first time, I am so happy I did it. Thank you so very much!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! Having two locations was inconvenient to schedule a times. I'm very happy with the results and your confidence in and ability to no remove teeth as your first suggestion."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Absolutely love this office. My daughter has braces thru dr Bedont. So far so good! They are always on time, can always fit us in, keep great hours so children don’t miss school. I also really like their values. Just a great place to take my business! I will recommend them whenever someone needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"I love that there are things for younger kids to do while they wait for their turn and/or for older siblings. Also the staff is super nice and personable. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"We came to Dr Bedont and his amazing staff over 23 months ago. Not knowing what to expect with braces we were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the wisdom and knowledge that we were given. Dr Bedont was always available if we had an emergency or needed a last minute appointment. We always got a prompt call back if we had to leave a message. I would recommend Dr Bedont in a heartbeat and would return with the needs of my other children with no hesitation. Thank you for all your care!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"The results were amazing"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"I really enjoyed having Bedont Orthodontics as my orthodontist, all the people here are always very nice and they make me feel welcome each time I come."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Amazing orthodontist and amazing great staff! They did an amazing job! I love my new smile"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Very happy with new smile !"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"I like this Orthodonist because you are very flexible with me and my moms schedule and you guy are really welcoming everytime I'm here and you also helped me get my teeth back and I got to miss some school ,thanks (;."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I love this orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Helped me fix my braces really fast whenever I broke a bracket"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I didn't like the braces, because who does, but everyone is so funny and nice and they never fail to make me laugh. They're fun to joke around with and they're easy to be friends with"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"It was great and I am proud of the results"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"Very happy with results!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"It was a good experience, everyone was really nice and encouraging!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Excellent treatment from staff. Love the way Dr Bedont and staff engage not only with patients but also dentist around the Portland area. Thank you for my new smile"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"The staff was always friendly and welcoming with each visit. I appreciated the communication they would offer and provide for reminder appointments and available appointments."

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"Really fast and simple, love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"From beginning to end its been excellent, I'm am very happy with the way my teeth look now. It's been a great experience. I highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"Very gental and worked quickly for me!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"Excellent service. Excellent results. Open communication and expectations. Everyone is easy to work with, they are knowledgeable, friendly and client focused. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Very nice and helpful. Lucy has beautiful teeth. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Nick is great at his job....he removed my braces today and the results brought me to tears. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Bedont Orthodontics...."

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"I'm so happy with how much my teeth improved!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Very professional and friendly staff, thank you for making my smile pretty"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"I've had two kids get braces here. It is a fantastic group of folks to work with.....from the doctor to reception. Everyone is helpful, great with kids, and knowledgeable. Billing is easy and seamless. The only slight inconvenience is when they are in Gresham...but even then they often figure out a way to come up with a solution."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"I am very happy with my results, you all did very good at getting into detail with correcting my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Really nice staff who care! Teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Great orthodontist offic to work with, very easy removal and checkups in between. This whole process made my teeth look gret. I couldn't be happier with my experience."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"My teeth looks amazing! The team was so kind and treated me so well during each visit. Can't wait to start smiling again!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so grateful for the amazing service we received through this journey of getting my daughters teeth straight. Everytime we came to an appointment staff greeted us with a smile and it was always a fun pleasant conversation. They truly care for each patient and want the experience during your time there to be a good one. Thank you so much for helping my daughter have an incredible smile. Her teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"When Shelby first came in for treatment, she was very timid and uncomfortable with Orthodonics as a whole. The team at Bedont did a very good job at putting my daughters mind at ease. Throughout the whole process the team was very informative and transparent with the procedures, which put our minds at ease. We would definitely recommend Bedont to any family in need of a great Orthodontis."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"Excellent service. They were always accomodating when I needed them. There to help and very professional."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"i thought braces would be awful, but it wasn't bad at all! it really helped straighten my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1805

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com