Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1823

Facebook Verified
"I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Bedont and his staff! They became family through my journey! I couldn't be happier with my brand new smile! I feel so confident! Thank you to Dr. Bedont and his staff!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with my braces treatment! I was surprised by how much my smile had changed over the last 15 months. Thank you for helping to give me that extra confidence!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2019
"Everyone was always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Love Dr. Bedont office everyone one is so nice here and very professional."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Thank you! It was so great to have our son as a patient. He felt comfortable and we didn't have too many extra visits for broken brackets! Staff was very friendly and Nick was very personable with our son. The entire process was easy."

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
"everyone at bedont orthodontics is so sweet and are willing to explain and assist every process of the treatment. i did the invisalign for about 1.5 years and it was so so worth it. my little sister still has her braces but she also loves bedont ortho. she cant wait to get them off in about 2 months haha. thank you guys for being so warm and welcoming during every visit :))"

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
"Thank you so much for my sons beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love this office! They are always on time, super friendly, easy with billing, and my daughter loves coming to each visit! I’m extremely grateful for the years of excellent treatment from Dr Bedont and his staff. My daughter got her braces off today and she is all smiles! She even got a caramel apple for all her hard work. Love this place."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have straight teeth now. It’s trés bueno. Yee yee"

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
"I cannot rate Bedont highly enough. My son was extremely anxious/phobic after some unfortunate dental experiences. The whole staff of Bedont were extraordinary in their efforts to work with him through his fear. By the third or fourth visit, he was an old pro...ready for anything. Today his Phase I braces came off. Wow! His overbite has been corrected so amazingly!!! They're great!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Amazing Experience We love Dr Bedont and the whole team Lori was an absolute pleasure"

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"We’ve enjoyed our braces Journey. Nick and Lori have been patient and encouraging at every visit. Dr Bedont is kind and knowledgeable; we’ve loved the incentives and family events he has provided along the way."

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
"Happy to have come to this office"

Review Verified on 9/1/2019
"The staff is so friendly and helpful especially with my sensitive teeth. They made sure I was comfortable at every visit. Everyone is very professional but also personable, upbeat and they actually made my appointments fun!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at your office is very friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
"Everyone was so welcoming when I came in for my appointments. We always had a few laughs even while my braces were getting tightened. I'd highly recommend this orthodontist for anyone and everyone who wants quality dental care and a staff that feels more like a group of friends."

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"everyone was always very nice when i came in"

Review Verified on 7/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lori is always so friendly and has a confident calming nature about her that put my nervous son at ease. Everyone in this office is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Great orthodontics ! Such a fun and friendly environment!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our second time with Bedont Orthodontics. Excellent work, kind and gentle staff, fancy office, pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is the second set of braces for our family. You all make it easy with financing and great attitudes EVERY time we come in. I recommend your practice whenever bra as are brought up."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"I could not be more pleased. Every step of the way the staff was friendly, gentle, and communicated everything I needed to know. The treatment was shorter than initially thought, which made me very happy. Dr. Bedont and staff were professional and personable at the same time. I honestly don’t know how the whole treatment could have been better. The end result was hard to imagine before treatment (my teeth were really mess up). And now that they are adjusted, they look better than anticipated. At 47 years old and getting treatment for the first time, I am so happy I did it. Thank you so very much!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! Having two locations was inconvenient to schedule a times. I'm very happy with the results and your confidence in and ability to no remove teeth as your first suggestion."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"Absolutely love this office. My daughter has braces thru dr Bedont. So far so good! They are always on time, can always fit us in, keep great hours so children don’t miss school. I also really like their values. Just a great place to take my business! I will recommend them whenever someone needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
"I love that there are things for younger kids to do while they wait for their turn and/or for older siblings. Also the staff is super nice and personable. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"We came to Dr Bedont and his amazing staff over 23 months ago. Not knowing what to expect with braces we were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the wisdom and knowledge that we were given. Dr Bedont was always available if we had an emergency or needed a last minute appointment. We always got a prompt call back if we had to leave a message. I would recommend Dr Bedont in a heartbeat and would return with the needs of my other children with no hesitation. Thank you for all your care!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
"The results were amazing"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"I really enjoyed having Bedont Orthodontics as my orthodontist, all the people here are always very nice and they make me feel welcome each time I come."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Amazing orthodontist and amazing great staff! They did an amazing job! I love my new smile"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Very happy with new smile !"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"I like this Orthodonist because you are very flexible with me and my moms schedule and you guy are really welcoming everytime I'm here and you also helped me get my teeth back and I got to miss some school ,thanks (;."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I love this orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Helped me fix my braces really fast whenever I broke a bracket"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I didn't like the braces, because who does, but everyone is so funny and nice and they never fail to make me laugh. They're fun to joke around with and they're easy to be friends with"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"It was great and I am proud of the results"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"Very happy with results!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"It was a good experience, everyone was really nice and encouraging!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Excellent treatment from staff. Love the way Dr Bedont and staff engage not only with patients but also dentist around the Portland area. Thank you for my new smile"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"The staff was always friendly and welcoming with each visit. I appreciated the communication they would offer and provide for reminder appointments and available appointments."

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"Really fast and simple, love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"From beginning to end its been excellent, I'm am very happy with the way my teeth look now. It's been a great experience. I highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com