Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1790

"Amazing orthodontist and amazing great staff! They did an amazing job! I love my new smile"

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Very happy with new smile !"

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"I like this Orthodonist because you are very flexible with me and my moms schedule and you guy are really welcoming everytime I'm here and you also helped me get my teeth back and I got to miss some school ,thanks (;."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I love this orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"Helped me fix my braces really fast whenever I broke a bracket"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I didn't like the braces, because who does, but everyone is so funny and nice and they never fail to make me laugh. They're fun to joke around with and they're easy to be friends with"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"It was great and I am proud of the results"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
"Very happy with results!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"It was a good experience, everyone was really nice and encouraging!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Excellent treatment from staff. Love the way Dr Bedont and staff engage not only with patients but also dentist around the Portland area. Thank you for my new smile"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"The staff was always friendly and welcoming with each visit. I appreciated the communication they would offer and provide for reminder appointments and available appointments."

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"Really fast and simple, love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"From beginning to end its been excellent, I'm am very happy with the way my teeth look now. It's been a great experience. I highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"Very gental and worked quickly for me!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2019
"Excellent service. Excellent results. Open communication and expectations. Everyone is easy to work with, they are knowledgeable, friendly and client focused. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Very nice and helpful. Lucy has beautiful teeth. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Nick is great at his job....he removed my braces today and the results brought me to tears. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Bedont Orthodontics...."

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"I'm so happy with how much my teeth improved!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"Very professional and friendly staff, thank you for making my smile pretty"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"I've had two kids get braces here. It is a fantastic group of folks to work with.....from the doctor to reception. Everyone is helpful, great with kids, and knowledgeable. Billing is easy and seamless. The only slight inconvenience is when they are in Gresham...but even then they often figure out a way to come up with a solution."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"I am very happy with my results, you all did very good at getting into detail with correcting my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Really nice staff who care! Teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Great orthodontist offic to work with, very easy removal and checkups in between. This whole process made my teeth look gret. I couldn't be happier with my experience."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"My teeth looks amazing! The team was so kind and treated me so well during each visit. Can't wait to start smiling again!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so grateful for the amazing service we received through this journey of getting my daughters teeth straight. Everytime we came to an appointment staff greeted us with a smile and it was always a fun pleasant conversation. They truly care for each patient and want the experience during your time there to be a good one. Thank you so much for helping my daughter have an incredible smile. Her teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"When Shelby first came in for treatment, she was very timid and uncomfortable with Orthodonics as a whole. The team at Bedont did a very good job at putting my daughters mind at ease. Throughout the whole process the team was very informative and transparent with the procedures, which put our minds at ease. We would definitely recommend Bedont to any family in need of a great Orthodontis."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"Excellent service. They were always accomodating when I needed them. There to help and very professional."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"i thought braces would be awful, but it wasn't bad at all! it really helped straighten my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"Very gentle and nice workers!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Very happy with the service that was provided for my daughter!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"I am very happy for the job they performed on my teeth. Staff was amazing from day one and will always appreciate the great job they performed. Thank you Dr Bedont and staff for the amazing work!!!. Candise"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Coming in two years ago was as exciting as it was coming in today for the removal of my daughters braces. Staff has been amazing since day one. If we had to do all over again, I would say BEDONT AND STAFF are the best way to go. Big thanks to this awesome team!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Everyone was super nice, great people and always felt welcome"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"My experience was fantastic! The staff has always so nice and caring. My teeth look great and I am very pleased with the turnout!!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"Always professional and always a very personable team! Aligned everything wonderfully to avoid a jaw surgery I thought was necessary, for that I am also very grateful. The Google reviews I read prior to coming in were spot on with my experiences. I refer everyone who asks me who they should go to, the Bedont Team. Should our daughters require braces we will be coming back here. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2019
"I was always treated with respect and everyone was extremely kind to me, anything I saw wrong with my teeth they were quick to fix."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"After a car accident I was one week away from having root canals on my two upper front teeth. Because of root damage and a crack I was told I might lose both teeth. I was referred by a dentist who said Dr Bedont might be able to save my teeth. My car insurance initially declined to pay and I lost hope. With a ruptured disc, head injury and teeth that had aching and stabbing pain I felt overwhelmed. When Dr Bedont said he would help me regardless, I knew he was providing a miracle. The entire staff has welcomed and supported me and I thank God for Dr Bedont and his team."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Amazing! Extremely helpful and kind, as well as gentle on the mouth!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Best staff! Really enjoyed my time here and love my results!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lori and Annika are great! This office has a wonderful team vibe and we had a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"I love my smile. I'm very excited."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1790

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com