Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1805

"Very gentle and nice workers!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Very happy with the service that was provided for my daughter!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"I am very happy for the job they performed on my teeth. Staff was amazing from day one and will always appreciate the great job they performed. Thank you Dr Bedont and staff for the amazing work!!!. Candise"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Coming in two years ago was as exciting as it was coming in today for the removal of my daughters braces. Staff has been amazing since day one. If we had to do all over again, I would say BEDONT AND STAFF are the best way to go. Big thanks to this awesome team!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
"Everyone was super nice, great people and always felt welcome"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"My experience was fantastic! The staff has always so nice and caring. My teeth look great and I am very pleased with the turnout!!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"Always professional and always a very personable team! Aligned everything wonderfully to avoid a jaw surgery I thought was necessary, for that I am also very grateful. The Google reviews I read prior to coming in were spot on with my experiences. I refer everyone who asks me who they should go to, the Bedont Team. Should our daughters require braces we will be coming back here. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2019
"I was always treated with respect and everyone was extremely kind to me, anything I saw wrong with my teeth they were quick to fix."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"After a car accident I was one week away from having root canals on my two upper front teeth. Because of root damage and a crack I was told I might lose both teeth. I was referred by a dentist who said Dr Bedont might be able to save my teeth. My car insurance initially declined to pay and I lost hope. With a ruptured disc, head injury and teeth that had aching and stabbing pain I felt overwhelmed. When Dr Bedont said he would help me regardless, I knew he was providing a miracle. The entire staff has welcomed and supported me and I thank God for Dr Bedont and his team."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"Amazing! Extremely helpful and kind, as well as gentle on the mouth!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"Best staff! Really enjoyed my time here and love my results!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Lori and Annika are great! This office has a wonderful team vibe and we had a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"I love my smile. I'm very excited."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"Good service, friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"I'm really happy with the results. The people who helped were all extremely nice and I would definitely recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"Very nice people. Overall good experience."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"Did a very nice job"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"Shelby just got on her braces!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"The people are nice and made me feel welcome."

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here was very kind to me and everyone always seemed to know exactly what to do. I am very pleased with my results."

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"They did and amazing job"

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
"Great doctor and helper.thank you for bring me beautiful teeth and smile."

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Really helpful staff and generally welcoming environment, really good results"

Review Verified on 2/18/2019
"Friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"Very clean, professional."

Review Verified on 2/13/2019
"Did a really good job, my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"They were really detailed and exact. They did a great job on my teeth an I am pleased with the result. It took a little longer than I imagined but was well worth the wait."

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff are great!! It was always easy to get appoinments when needed. I love the results"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"Painless and my teeth are straight now so that's cool"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"I'm really grateful for the change my teeth went through"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"The Orthodontis were super nice and always gentle with your teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"I liked this Denistry,since everyone is so kind. Would recommend friends and family to come here."

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"All of the staff is very kind and funny. They always are interested in what I am doing and how my teeth are."

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"Took good care of me!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"My smile looks so much better than before! They're a great staff facility and aren't satisfied until you have the best smile possible!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Took a bit longer than expected but really I didn't care because my teeth look a lot better"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Woohoo!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2019
"So happy with my teeth"

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here was very supportive and friendly. We've recommended you to our friends!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Great staff and great service! I never thought my teeth would look as good as they do and the process was made very easy. The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"From the first day I got here I felt extremely welcomed and cared for. I've had such an amazing experience and even met my girlfriend of two year here. Even when my treatment went a few month over they were patient and willing to help me get my perfect smile even when I didn't want to wear my rubber bands. It's odd to say but I'm going to miss these guys. There was never a negative or dull moment here with these guys. 999/100 would recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1805

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com