Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1823

"I first started my treatment in first grade, my teeth were a mess. In the middle of seventh grade intended to have braces again and my teeth were still pretty messed up. It's been over a year with the braces, just got them off and my teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Wicked awesome"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"I think this office is awesome because for one they treat you really nice. Another thing that is good about it is that the result of the work they do on your teeth is super awesome. But not just that, they also treat you very well. So, Bedont Orthodontics is probably the best I've ever been to."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Dr. Bedont is the absolute best!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Dr Bedont and his staff are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"I think that they are awesome they are also so nice. I love it here:)"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Excellent with customers. Always helpful with any issues we've run into, flexible and friendly. Great at their jobs as well, you can always tell they know what they're doing. Makes an effort to ensure a comfortable experience where possible. Would always recommend."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"This is the best orthodontist ever!!! The staff is so nice, and fun! They make it a fun trip!!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Everything was perfect with every visit."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"The staff at Bedont Orthodontics is extremely friendly and so is Dr. Bedont, are very good at what they do and there isn't any pain involved in the process ( what most kid main fear is from getting braces ). Regardless of such, I would recommend this place for anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Dr. Bedont and the whole team far exceeded my expectations, my teeth are just how I wanted them, straight. Thank you very much and I will most definitely refer friends and family to Bedont ortho."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Very informative on instructions. Good work ethics. Did a good job"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Friendly staff, they gave me all the information I needed"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I love talking to Dr. Bedont and Lori it is awesome . Also it is not that bad to get my teeth tightened."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"We love coming to dr. Bedonts office"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Very flexible, great people"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"My appointment went by really quickly & Lori was very, very nice. It was a great appointment. :)"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"They have a family feel, I'm always welcomed by smiling faces and never uncomfortable ."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Wonderful front staff. Everyone is always friendly & gives great care."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Everyone is always very nice and professional and I love coming in for my appointments."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"The staff at Dr.Bedonts are very friendly and considerate of their patients. They care about their patients and do their best to make sure their patient is comfortable and well. P.s. Lori is my favorite assistant!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Jenn made me feel really comfortable . She explained everything I needed to know."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Jessica was very nice and made my children feel very comfortable, both with her and with the things they needed to do to make an analysis of my children's situations. Dr. Bedont was really great to work extra with one of my children when we had a little trouble getting pictures done because of a strong gag reflex. Both of my children said later that they liked the clinic and the doctor."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Friendly staff and Dr."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"It has been a great experience for our daughter. Excellent care and service. We definitely recommend Dr. Bedont and his staff!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Good to see you all! It's been awhile! Happy Summer everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"Very professional and every staff member fosters patient comfort and confidence. The office is run like a well oiled machine, yet the are very accommodating and flexible!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"We're thankful for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
"Wonderful staff! Thank you ...can't wait to see the results!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"This whole year and a half has been great. The ladies are wonderful and funny, they treat you great and I was alway excited to come in for my next appointment. They treated me great and I am so thankful. I love my teeth, they turned out beautiful. Thank you so much guys. I promise to wear my retainer responsibly and can't wait to see you guys in a month!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Love the energy!! :)"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"My appt was great! Nothing was wrong and everything went fine. The people here are great and nice. I love it here! (: I enjoy the workers a lot!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"This visit we did a smaller wire and a chain, I love how comfortable they make me even when I'm nervous about it. I love the fact they understand me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"It's been a great experience with Brianna having braces. She has actually loved the experience so much that she didn't want them to come off! lol Everyone has been so nice and friendly. Especially enjoyed Lori and our fun conversations. Open your mouth and They open their eyes....lol I've been amazed how beautifully her teeth have lined up. Thank you so much Dr. Bedont!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"They did a awesome job putting on my braces :D"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"You did good I felt nothing thank you so much"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Every one was really nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"wondrful job , thanks ! :-)"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Friendly people !"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Everyone is awesome there. It's really nice and friendly. What they use for your teeth is great and it really helps. I recommend this place to everyone, its amazing."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com