Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1838

"Happy with my experience at Bedont Orthodontics! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
"So far so good. Very thorough and clear explanation."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"They have a sweet arcade!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"I enjoyed my visit to Bedont Orthodontics & look forward to getting my teeth squared away! The staff was extremely friendly & very courteous. Every aspect of my visit, from the x-ray's to my invisalign impressions were very easy, quick & efficient. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"I liked getting braces on a lot. I was pretty scared at first, but one hour and a half later... I went "What???" I had no idea why I was scared and nervous."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"It was fun and easy and it didn't hurt to get the braces on."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"You guys were awesome as usual. No waiting for our appointment and always thorough. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"Awesome Dr. And the visit was very informative. Staff was super accommodating!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"I love it here !!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"This place if very friendly towards its customers and I never get bored when work is being done on my teeth because they always make conversation so this place is very good and I recommend it!!:P"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"I love it here! I enjoy coming and always look forward to my next appointment. You guys are gentle with my teeth and I really appreciate how I'm treated here! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"My teeth looked bad and now they look fantastic!:D P.S. The Carmel apple is delicious!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"So happy with with my teeth! The staff is incredible and have been so patient when listening to my complaints about my teeth! Everything looks perfect, thank you guys so much!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Everyone is nice!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Thank you so much for taking such good care of Sydney! Her smile is amazing! You all are so wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I first started my treatment in first grade, my teeth were a mess. In the middle of seventh grade intended to have braces again and my teeth were still pretty messed up. It's been over a year with the braces, just got them off and my teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Wicked awesome"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"I think this office is awesome because for one they treat you really nice. Another thing that is good about it is that the result of the work they do on your teeth is super awesome. But not just that, they also treat you very well. So, Bedont Orthodontics is probably the best I've ever been to."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Dr. Bedont is the absolute best!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Dr Bedont and his staff are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"I think that they are awesome they are also so nice. I love it here:)"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Excellent with customers. Always helpful with any issues we've run into, flexible and friendly. Great at their jobs as well, you can always tell they know what they're doing. Makes an effort to ensure a comfortable experience where possible. Would always recommend."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"This is the best orthodontist ever!!! The staff is so nice, and fun! They make it a fun trip!!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Everything was perfect with every visit."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"The staff at Bedont Orthodontics is extremely friendly and so is Dr. Bedont, are very good at what they do and there isn't any pain involved in the process ( what most kid main fear is from getting braces ). Regardless of such, I would recommend this place for anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Dr. Bedont and the whole team far exceeded my expectations, my teeth are just how I wanted them, straight. Thank you very much and I will most definitely refer friends and family to Bedont ortho."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Very informative on instructions. Good work ethics. Did a good job"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Friendly staff, they gave me all the information I needed"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I love talking to Dr. Bedont and Lori it is awesome . Also it is not that bad to get my teeth tightened."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"We love coming to dr. Bedonts office"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Very flexible, great people"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"My appointment went by really quickly & Lori was very, very nice. It was a great appointment. :)"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"They have a family feel, I'm always welcomed by smiling faces and never uncomfortable ."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Wonderful front staff. Everyone is always friendly & gives great care."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Everyone is always very nice and professional and I love coming in for my appointments."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"The staff at Dr.Bedonts are very friendly and considerate of their patients. They care about their patients and do their best to make sure their patient is comfortable and well. P.s. Lori is my favorite assistant!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Jenn made me feel really comfortable . She explained everything I needed to know."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Jessica was very nice and made my children feel very comfortable, both with her and with the things they needed to do to make an analysis of my children's situations. Dr. Bedont was really great to work extra with one of my children when we had a little trouble getting pictures done because of a strong gag reflex. Both of my children said later that they liked the clinic and the doctor."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Friendly staff and Dr."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"It has been a great experience for our daughter. Excellent care and service. We definitely recommend Dr. Bedont and his staff!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1838

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com