Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1790

"My appt was great! Nothing was wrong and everything went fine. The people here are great and nice. I love it here! (: I enjoy the workers a lot!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"This visit we did a smaller wire and a chain, I love how comfortable they make me even when I'm nervous about it. I love the fact they understand me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"It's been a great experience with Brianna having braces. She has actually loved the experience so much that she didn't want them to come off! lol Everyone has been so nice and friendly. Especially enjoyed Lori and our fun conversations. Open your mouth and They open their eyes....lol I've been amazed how beautifully her teeth have lined up. Thank you so much Dr. Bedont!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"They did a awesome job putting on my braces :D"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"You did good I felt nothing thank you so much"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Every one was really nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"wondrful job , thanks ! :-)"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Friendly people !"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Everyone is awesome there. It's really nice and friendly. What they use for your teeth is great and it really helps. I recommend this place to everyone, its amazing."

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Awesome Dr and staff! Very friendly and competent and helpful. Thank you! My boys' smiles are coming together and looking great! First class office and technology!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"I'm happy with your service. Thank you for being patient with my not so easy to deal with daughter!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"Great people, nice and great job. Great treatment. Everybody was very nice and sweet."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Great job"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"I love coming here, I always get treated really nice. Also everyone is very sweet and nice."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"After over 4 years of dealing with a complicated dental problem for my daughter. We came into Dr. Bedont, he and his wonderful staff made my whole family feel very welcome and taken care of. They worked hard for us getting our insurance to cover the work that she needed done. Thank you so much, you have put a smile back on my beautiful daughters face and I will forever be grateful to you. I will miss when we no longer need to come back in. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013
"I love how strait my teeth have been looking since I have had my braces on"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Always friendly, professional, and efficient. Lori is great with patients and all aspects I can see."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"I was really scared at first but then when I finally got here you guys were really nice and handled everything really good I really liked it! I had a good time"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Bedont Orthodomtics does a great job and everyone always has a smile on their face."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Great place here! Love the staff they treat me like family always."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"They are great and are very nice and thank you for making my teeth straight! :)"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"I wanted to thank you for making a wonderful impression on my daughter, we have seen several doctors. Dr. Bedont and his staff made her feel so welcome she was ready to start treatment that day. Thank you for making her feel so comfortable. Kim Laakso"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I enjoyed everybody here and I'm very happy with the results! Thanks :)"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Lori is the best assistant!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"I dont have to wait along time once I come to have my appointment. You are on time and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Dr. Bedont and team thank you so much for my beautiful smile, you all did an amazing job with me! My teeth look awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2013
"Absolutely wonderful care from everyone at Dr. Bedont's Office. Thank you so much for the professionalism, fun, and laughter this past 2 years. The difference braces made on Ashley's smile is incredible. We will miss our monthly visits."

Review Verified on 3/3/2013
"You guys always do a great job! Thanks for taking such great care of my children! I appreciate everything you do!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"As always kaylah and I enjoy coming in to see everyone. Everyone is so explanatory, considerate, and exceptional!! As you give a grade on cleanings kaylah and I gave you all a grade of A+"

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I have always wanted braces but we could never find a place that we could afford and then one of my old friends told us about Bedont Orthodontics and once I made my appointment soon after I got my braces and I'm so happy because you actually see results really quick and it's not so painful as people may say. I can't wait to get them off!!!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I think the staff is very easy to get along with which makes it a nice atmosphere. They are always in a great mood. Very happy with them."

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
"Every time I come here for an appointment everyone is always super nice. I am happy that I come here and not somewhere else."

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"I like that when I get here I only have to wait between 1-5 minutes befor being called back. And how it's such an open place and that I can go brush my teeth any time I want."

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Growing up i didn't like my teeth very much. I wanted perfect teeth and that perfect smile, thanks to Dr Bedont I am getting what I've always wanted. I always look forward to going to my appointments, the staff is amazing !"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Great service and really nice people, made a very painful and annoying process much easier."

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Best office. They take care of my grandson very well. I would recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Everyone has been so awesome. Made the whole experience fun and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"You guys are the best orthodontist assistants I ever had. :)"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"I came to Dr. Bedont with pretty complicated situation, and already had braces twice in my youth. They were really great about giving me all the options and so I decided to go with invisilign this time. The staff was always super friendly and listened to any concerns, so the whole process went very smoothly. I'm very happy with my results!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"We have had such a great experience and are so happy that we were recommended to Dr. Bedont. Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Getting my braces off was amazing! I love the look and feel of my new smile! All thanks to Bedont orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1790

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com