Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1790

"Dr. Bedont and his team have benn wonderful!! Looking forward to seeing the results of all their hard work :)"

Review Verified on 1/21/2013
"This is our second time in braces and the experience this time around has been terrific. Dr. Bedont is very patient and takes the time to explain what he plans and how treatment is progressing. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Jordan has recommended Dr. Bedont to several of her friends."

Review Verified on 1/21/2013
"Our family has enjoyed fantastic service and treatment from Dr. Bedont. The entire staff has been extremely pleasant and knowledgable with their main focus on our daughters new smiles. The end result of Dr. Bedonts precision work is results never imagined. Not only a great smile but a profile pic to die for. If you want great results with service to match go to Bedont ortho for the smile of a lifetime"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I love Bedont Orthodontics because my teeth were really bad, and now after just a year they are all so much straighter and look so much better!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Bedont orthodontics has always been professional and communicative. We have our son in braces and he started the process when he was very young. The staff & Dr. Bedont couldn't be more kind and caring to him. They really worked with us on payments & appointments. We are lucky to have Dr. Bedont!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I was very happy with the service we recieved for my daughters consultation. Thank you!!!"
"For the past 5 years the staff at Bedont Orthodontics have treated me & my 2 sons and did a fabulous job on all 3 of us. ps Christine is the best :)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"To no surprise... My visit was amazing!!!! I love coming to see such a group of happy people because it's contagious. Plus, they ALWAYS let me floss while my wire is out!!!!! Yes, the little things make me happy when I have these things in my mouth lol. Anyways, I couldnt ask for a better ortho office, and I will recommend them to anyone who is considering any ortho work. The people really do make a difference :)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I had two retained canines that we are trying to bring in. It has been a long process and it is not yet complete, but it will be worth it in the end."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"I had braces before. My teeth shifted back pretty bad, so I came to Bedont Orthodontics, and now my pearly whites are looking mighty fine."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"They treat me well when I get my teeth checked up. Everyone in the office is nice!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"Very friendly people!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"I am an old fisherman that needed to correct his open bite to allow me to chew through the fishing line."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"They are very kind and always willing to help"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Bedont Orthodontics has been great! I loved that i was offered Invisalign (which has worked perfectly from what I see and looks great!) and was great to be offered financial aid! I like all of the friendly staff. Definitely reccomend it :)"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Wonderfully staff,very knowledgeable and very pleasant atmosphere, would recommend 100%"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"Another visit and still very pleased with everything and everyone at Bedont Orthodontics! We arrived early and they got us right in and got started. Very friendly and knowledgable staff who have always explained every detail of each part of the appointment. I still would recommend Dr. Bedont and his staff for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Everyone is really nice and fun, and they always make sure that everything feels good!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Great people and service. They helped set my teeth straight."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"At first all my teeth were out of wack and they have fixed my teeth. They are all kind."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Staff is really helpfully and polite(:"

Review Verified on 12/20/2012
"I am so glad that my dentist referred me Bedont Orthodontics! The Staff is wonderful, caring, and professional. Lori and Kristine are fun, and keep your appointment fun, while they are tightening your braces. Liz is also wonderful. She is so caring and is working with me while im on wc, and not able to make full payments. To the whole staff at Bedont Orthodonics is well worth the price. Thank you everyone in the office."
"I like all the decorations you always put up and how you play Christmas music haha. And super nice people."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"Very friendly environment. Lori is great always very nice and also she does a good job and makes my daughter comfortable."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"The women who put my braces on did a very good job she was very kind and was very professional ."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"My son is on his second phase of braces his first phase was very simple. I am very thankful for the help we received with insurance help."

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"We look forward for our January appointment:)"

Review Verified on 12/1/2012
"The visit was great! We plan to come back as soon as Yanna is ready for braces!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2012
"I had to get braces in jr. High. I came here and everyone was so nice and they all made my experience great!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"Dr. Bedont and staff have been friendly and helpful from the start. We have really enjoyed our time here. Getting set up and working out a payment plan was simple. Jessica is a very welcoming gal. The orthodontic work has been great and the assistants are all knowledgable and fun. It's nice when you walk in for an appt. and everyone knows who you are. One time Christine even came out to the Sandy office (which is the one we live by) on a non-Sandy day to fix the spacer that came out of my daughter's tooth. It's nice they have more than one location. I recommend Dr. Bedont every time I hear "..might need braces.""

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"It was a comfortable experience of the visit on 11/6/12."

Review Verified on 11/26/2012
"Thank you for being awesome : )"

Review Verified on 11/16/2012
"Friendly knowledgeable staff! Looking forward to Shane's straight teeth/nice smile !"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"I really like going to Bedont Orthodontist. The staff is really friendly and nice. Thanks to them my teeth are improving!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"My son Matthew and I Love Dr.Bedont and his staff...they are very friendly and have lots of smiles when we come...not to mention Matthew works hard on his brushing even though I am a dental assistant for his Bedont bucks...lol Thank you all for the wonderful care you give to us. I we definatley refer all my family and friends. Patti"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"Everyone here is wonderful :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"Great staff. Great doctor. My daughters smile is transforming beautifully right before our eyes. Thank you Dr.B and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"I am grateful for a flexible and positive team!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"Dr. Bedont and his team are awesome! They are very friendly and competent and my teeth are looking great even though my mouth is so sore right now. My siblings especially love how family friendly the environment is with the play areas, computer and beverage bar. THANKS Dr. Bedont and team!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"We live in Camas (across the river) and make the trip to Gresham to see Dr. Bedont. It's WORTH IT! His staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Bedont does a great job and relates well to all ages. Prices are competitive and it's simply a comfortable place to be! I know he will be opening an office in Vancouver soon, we can wait. Until then, we'll continue to make the drive across the river!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"If my daughter actually enjoys coming to her appointments, you must be doing something right! Very friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
"Very impressed with the professionalism, expertise and friendliness! Overall a wonderful experience! :)"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1790

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com