Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1823

"I had braces before. My teeth shifted back pretty bad, so I came to Bedont Orthodontics, and now my pearly whites are looking mighty fine."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"They treat me well when I get my teeth checked up. Everyone in the office is nice!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"Very friendly people!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"I am an old fisherman that needed to correct his open bite to allow me to chew through the fishing line."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"They are very kind and always willing to help"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Bedont Orthodontics has been great! I loved that i was offered Invisalign (which has worked perfectly from what I see and looks great!) and was great to be offered financial aid! I like all of the friendly staff. Definitely reccomend it :)"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"Wonderfully staff,very knowledgeable and very pleasant atmosphere, would recommend 100%"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"Another visit and still very pleased with everything and everyone at Bedont Orthodontics! We arrived early and they got us right in and got started. Very friendly and knowledgable staff who have always explained every detail of each part of the appointment. I still would recommend Dr. Bedont and his staff for your orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Everyone is really nice and fun, and they always make sure that everything feels good!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Great people and service. They helped set my teeth straight."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"At first all my teeth were out of wack and they have fixed my teeth. They are all kind."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"Staff is really helpfully and polite(:"

Review Verified on 12/20/2012
"I am so glad that my dentist referred me Bedont Orthodontics! The Staff is wonderful, caring, and professional. Lori and Kristine are fun, and keep your appointment fun, while they are tightening your braces. Liz is also wonderful. She is so caring and is working with me while im on wc, and not able to make full payments. To the whole staff at Bedont Orthodonics is well worth the price. Thank you everyone in the office."
"I like all the decorations you always put up and how you play Christmas music haha. And super nice people."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"Very friendly environment. Lori is great always very nice and also she does a good job and makes my daughter comfortable."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"The women who put my braces on did a very good job she was very kind and was very professional ."

Review Verified on 12/6/2012
"My son is on his second phase of braces his first phase was very simple. I am very thankful for the help we received with insurance help."

Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"We look forward for our January appointment:)"

Review Verified on 12/1/2012
"The visit was great! We plan to come back as soon as Yanna is ready for braces!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2012
"I had to get braces in jr. High. I came here and everyone was so nice and they all made my experience great!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"Dr. Bedont and staff have been friendly and helpful from the start. We have really enjoyed our time here. Getting set up and working out a payment plan was simple. Jessica is a very welcoming gal. The orthodontic work has been great and the assistants are all knowledgable and fun. It's nice when you walk in for an appt. and everyone knows who you are. One time Christine even came out to the Sandy office (which is the one we live by) on a non-Sandy day to fix the spacer that came out of my daughter's tooth. It's nice they have more than one location. I recommend Dr. Bedont every time I hear "..might need braces.""

Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"It was a comfortable experience of the visit on 11/6/12."

Review Verified on 11/26/2012
"Thank you for being awesome : )"

Review Verified on 11/16/2012
"Friendly knowledgeable staff! Looking forward to Shane's straight teeth/nice smile !"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"I really like going to Bedont Orthodontist. The staff is really friendly and nice. Thanks to them my teeth are improving!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"My son Matthew and I Love Dr.Bedont and his staff...they are very friendly and have lots of smiles when we come...not to mention Matthew works hard on his brushing even though I am a dental assistant for his Bedont bucks...lol Thank you all for the wonderful care you give to us. I we definatley refer all my family and friends. Patti"

Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"Everyone here is wonderful :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2012
"Great staff. Great doctor. My daughters smile is transforming beautifully right before our eyes. Thank you Dr.B and staff!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2012
"I am grateful for a flexible and positive team!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"Dr. Bedont and his team are awesome! They are very friendly and competent and my teeth are looking great even though my mouth is so sore right now. My siblings especially love how family friendly the environment is with the play areas, computer and beverage bar. THANKS Dr. Bedont and team!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"We live in Camas (across the river) and make the trip to Gresham to see Dr. Bedont. It's WORTH IT! His staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Bedont does a great job and relates well to all ages. Prices are competitive and it's simply a comfortable place to be! I know he will be opening an office in Vancouver soon, we can wait. Until then, we'll continue to make the drive across the river!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2012
"If my daughter actually enjoys coming to her appointments, you must be doing something right! Very friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
"Very impressed with the professionalism, expertise and friendliness! Overall a wonderful experience! :)"

Review Verified on 11/5/2012
"Very friendly and flexible!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"We are so excited to have Dr Bedont as our orthodontist. He and his staff have such a positive energy."

Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"Dr. Bedont and his team have always been so nice and I am so thankful for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"The staff was nice and the Bedont bucks was a cool touch. I always looked forward to coming in to spend them and get something cool. There was one time though where everything was kind of rushed and it hurt my mouth. And removing the glue wasn't much fun for me either. But my teeth look great now and everyone compliments me on them. :)"

Review Verified on 10/28/2012
"I really like Bedont Orthodontics because all of the people are really nice, plus I know a couple people here like my friend Lajeune. Dr. Bedont is cool and so are all of the assistants. This place is great!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"I like how I came in a got my braces right away, and how I always am brought in immediately when losing a bracket. I rate you guys a 10 out of 10 (:"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"Brennan always looks forward to coming in and hearing how his teeth are progressing. Thank you for always making time for us when ever we need! Your staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"Bedont Orthodontics gave me a great smile. :)"

Review Verified on 10/17/2012
"3 of my children have came to Dr. Bedont. He is very honest about what needs to be done and doesn't tell you they need braces if they don't . Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/16/2012
Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com