Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1790

"Very friendly and flexible!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2012
"We are so excited to have Dr Bedont as our orthodontist. He and his staff have such a positive energy."

Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"Dr. Bedont and his team have always been so nice and I am so thankful for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2012
"The staff was nice and the Bedont bucks was a cool touch. I always looked forward to coming in to spend them and get something cool. There was one time though where everything was kind of rushed and it hurt my mouth. And removing the glue wasn't much fun for me either. But my teeth look great now and everyone compliments me on them. :)"

Review Verified on 10/28/2012
"I really like Bedont Orthodontics because all of the people are really nice, plus I know a couple people here like my friend Lajeune. Dr. Bedont is cool and so are all of the assistants. This place is great!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"I like how I came in a got my braces right away, and how I always am brought in immediately when losing a bracket. I rate you guys a 10 out of 10 (:"

Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"Brennan always looks forward to coming in and hearing how his teeth are progressing. Thank you for always making time for us when ever we need! Your staff is always friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 10/18/2012
"Bedont Orthodontics gave me a great smile. :)"

Review Verified on 10/17/2012
"3 of my children have came to Dr. Bedont. He is very honest about what needs to be done and doesn't tell you they need braces if they don't . Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/16/2012
"As always you guys are great! :) Thanks for taking such good care of Sydney!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2012
"When I walked through the doors at the office I had horrible teeth. I didn't like to smile. When they told me that braces would help I begged my mom to get me them. At first she wasn't thrilled at the idea because they were very expensive. But after I told her that it would raise my self esteem she said yes. 2 years later I got them off. I am very happy with the outcome. Also the staff is amazing!!!!!!!(:"

Review Verified on 10/15/2012
"Excellent! You guys take care of me and I love being here and seeing all of you guys. Thx :)"

Review Verified on 10/10/2012
"My son came to Dr. Bedont with severe overbite. Dr. Bedont and his staff have always been a pleasure to visit. My son's profile looks better already and he has learned to take better care of his teeth."

Review Verified on 10/10/2012
"I always feel like I get quality care. They are very thorough."

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"Everyone is super duper nice!!!! I enjoy coming here for my every appointment!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"Do a good job and take a good care of me..."

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"I'm very happy coming here for my braces. Everybody is always so nice and knows me by my name. I always feel very welcomed here. As excited as I am to have them off, I'll be sad not to be coming in. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"You guys are good at explaining and teaching. Thx!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"My daughter fell at school her front tooth got pushed in her gums. Doctor Bedont saved her life...great work, great place, and people."

Review Verified on 10/3/2012
"I'd seen other orthodontists before Dr. Bedont but they weren't the same. Bedont Orthodontics is very welcoming and they really work with my schedule to find good appointment times for me. Overall, my treatment has been going by so fast and so well, I love it here!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2012
"It feels so good once you get your braces off it feels like your teeth are free. Top star rating. That is how they rolll"

Review Verified on 10/2/2012
"I have needed braces for quite a while. I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Bedont he is really nice, his staff are really fun, and my teeth are already getting straight:) I would advise anyone who needed braces to see Dr. Bedont."

Review Verified on 10/2/2012
"Lori and Jessica have been outstanding in my visits and I always feel welcomed and appreciated with any concerns."

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"My mom, my sister and I love everyone!!! Super sweet and super nice!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"Bedont orthodontics is amazing!!!!! I actually get excited to go and get work done. Every time I go i always say to myself, " I appointment closer to getting my braces off""

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"I think the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs braces."

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"Having tried several orthodontic groups prior to landing with Dr. Bedont, I can say I have enjoyed my treatment without incident. And while I have never had orthodontic treatment with any other doctor I can say without hesitation you will enjoy the smile you leave with"

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Great people. Helped out alot when I made big mistakes in the pass. Glad to be a patient."

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"I had my braces on for about two years and it was really interesting to see how my teeth and jaw have moved over time. I am very happy with the way my teeth look now and I am going to take really good care of my teeth in the future!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Everything was perfect,and staff were very friendly"

Review Verified on 9/17/2012
"We've just begun treatment for Jesse and have been impressed with the care. The practice is really centered around kids and kids' needs. It's VERY refreshing!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2012
"I started coming to Bedont Orthodontics last November. Since I've been here, I have had super great service! All of the employes are really nice and super helpful! I am always in for a good laugh when I com here!! I'm super glad Went to Bedont Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2012
"Bedont orthodontics is pretty chill. I like the amount of colors that they have to choose from for braces. It's pretty close to my house and the people are nice. They compliment my shoes all the time."

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"Dr Bedont's office staff is very friendly and helpful. They were understanding about finances and insurance issues and worked out a payment plan with us. Dr. Bedont always always has a smile ready for us when we see him. But most important of all is the attitude that my son has toward having braces on now, a year later he's fairly happy, even though he was really disappointed at first to have to have braces."

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"I now love my teeth and the way they look since getting my braces off. They weren't that bad to begin with but I had to have a special way to brush my teeth and now I don't. Dr Bedont's office has always been kind and helpful! I had a great time!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"Kids love to visit.....great play area, friendly service....would tell friends about him, actually already have!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2012
"My mom came here for dr Rosenbarger n I came here for dr Bedont n I like the way my teeth have improved. My overbite it much better n my teeth look a lot better. But I still can't wait to get them off ^.^"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"My teeth look so good thanks to you guys!!! You're awesome :)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"This office is great! Thank you for taking such good care of my kids!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"Kids love to visit.....great play area, friendly service....would tell friends about him, actually already have!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2012
"I got my braces off after two years. The appointment was very long, but Christine did good taking them off and everything else she had to do!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2012
Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1790

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com