Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1790 of 1790

"At 60+ years old, I thought I was too old to improve my smile. I couldn't afford braces as a young person. Dr. Rosenbarger patiently explained what could and could not realistically be achieved without oral surgery but with Invisalign. My experiences were very positive with him, Dr. Bedont, and the entire staff. Christine, especially, was always cheerful, kind, and professional. Even when the attachments were difficult to put on, she didn't give up. She always had a smile and a kind word. The office is always pleasant and the contests, holiday parties, and friendly staff made what could have been tedious and unpleasant into something enjoyable. While I will never have a movie star smile, there is a definite improvement in my smile and my bite. Thanks to everyone for hanging in there with me and making it an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 8/20/2012
"The staff and Dr. Bedont were extremely friendly, efficient and corteous. My daughter's and my concerns where addressed and all questions answered. We were encouraged to ask questions and never felt we were rushed through the appointments. All services were explained and my daughter knew what to expect. It was an awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2012
"I got braces 13 months ago and everything here is awesome . My brothers love the downstairs area because of the video game area.Everyone here is really super duper nice and awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2012
"I watched the whole process of my son getting his braces on for the very first time and it was indeed exciting. Lori was personable and professional. When my son Shawn found out he was getting braces, he was overjoyed and the day for getting them on couldn't come soon enough. Getting braces is definitely a blessing and a miracle."

Review Verified on 7/30/2012
"You guys have done an amazing job!! Staff is amazing!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2012
"Erik and I have always had a pleasant and positive experience here. For the past 2.5 years, we have always felt welcomed and comfortable. Thanks so much for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2012
"Everybody at bedont orthdontics are wonderful always good experience when visiting for appointments. Christine is always the person I prefer to be working on my teethers! She makes appointments as painless as possible! :))))"

Review Verified on 7/13/2012
"We really like going to see Dr. Bedont. My boys actually want to go to the ortho. Because they just love the office and everything there is to do there besides just getting your teeth done. So glad they got their braces done here."

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"The staff are friendly and the place is comfortable. :)"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"Great orthodontist . I drive an hour just to see them"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"You guys are great and my teeth are looking really good so far!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"I would hIghly recommend Dr Bedonts Office for adults and kids looking for a wonderful smile,"

Review Verified on 7/2/2012
"I served in the military for 15 years, always having problems with my jaw locking open. I went to see Dr. Bedont and explained my issue and he took it upon himself to help me. Dr. Bedont consulted and treated me both as a professional provider and as a friend. He laid out a clear and concise treatment plan and always informed me of what was needed and what was going to happen. My issues are now on their way to a successful recovery and my teeth are even better than they were before. Outstanding bedside manner, professionalism, and truthful concern."
"Thank you for making us feel part of a family when seeking orthodontist care. Very friendly and inviting...Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thank you to all of the staff."
"The dental assistants are great!!!! Everyone is always so friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to be there. You make it as if we are family members that you like...Thank you."
"Thank you for making it into a fun time for my son. Love all the fun things you do in the office. Looks like everyone enjoys working there!"
"I'm anxiously looking forward to all the spaces in my teeth to finally close. It is a slower process than I anticipated. But then, it's less painful than I ever imagined. Thank you."
"Dr. Bedont is a great doctor! Everybody there is super nice. I'm not a morning person but they make it easy on me before I have to go to work. :) Thanks!"
"Thank you all for your hard work and dedication towards renewing my teeth and my smile. I love my smile more than ever. You have made the world a brighter place!"
"I loved the whole experience. I was nervous and embarrassed when I first came in but felt comfortable after speaking with the staff and Dr. Bedont about having braces as an adult."
"Amazing! Doctor Bedont &his team are the most helpful &sweet people I have ever met! Very professional and affordable as well! I will always recommend Dr. Bedont's office - they really saved my day! Thank you so much Dr. Bedont! Your work is greatly appreciated!"
"So glad we found you guys on the internet. The staff is always cheerful and kind. Erik looks forward to coming there and loves having his braces! Thanks for giving him such a positive experience :)"
"The staff is so friendly. It's nice to walk in and see smiling faces. Everyone seems to really care about the patients. Thanks for everything!"
"We are very pleased with the care that my daughter has gotten...her teeth were not the easiest to straighten and they look marvelous. We have already referred one of our friends and we've mentioned how satisfied we are with your service and care to another. Thank you for all you have done."
"Caring Orthodontist. Friendly helpful staff. Kids love the office. Fun activities for all throughout the year and you get treated like family. We were pleased with our experience and results."
"Thank you so much for giving me a great smile!!! :) I love showing off my teeth! I'm sure I smile a lot more than usual thanks to all of you!"
Reviews 1765 - 1790 of 1790

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com