Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1816

"I'm very happy coming here for my braces. Everybody is always so nice and knows me by my name. I always feel very welcomed here. As excited as I am to have them off, I'll be sad not to be coming in. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"You guys are good at explaining and teaching. Thx!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2012
"My daughter fell at school her front tooth got pushed in her gums. Doctor Bedont saved her life...great work, great place, and people."

Review Verified on 10/3/2012
"I'd seen other orthodontists before Dr. Bedont but they weren't the same. Bedont Orthodontics is very welcoming and they really work with my schedule to find good appointment times for me. Overall, my treatment has been going by so fast and so well, I love it here!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2012
"It feels so good once you get your braces off it feels like your teeth are free. Top star rating. That is how they rolll"

Review Verified on 10/2/2012
"I have needed braces for quite a while. I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Bedont he is really nice, his staff are really fun, and my teeth are already getting straight:) I would advise anyone who needed braces to see Dr. Bedont."

Review Verified on 10/2/2012
"Lori and Jessica have been outstanding in my visits and I always feel welcomed and appreciated with any concerns."

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"My mom, my sister and I love everyone!!! Super sweet and super nice!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"Bedont orthodontics is amazing!!!!! I actually get excited to go and get work done. Every time I go i always say to myself, " I appointment closer to getting my braces off""

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"I think the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs braces."

Review Verified on 9/20/2012
"Having tried several orthodontic groups prior to landing with Dr. Bedont, I can say I have enjoyed my treatment without incident. And while I have never had orthodontic treatment with any other doctor I can say without hesitation you will enjoy the smile you leave with"

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Great people. Helped out alot when I made big mistakes in the pass. Glad to be a patient."

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"I had my braces on for about two years and it was really interesting to see how my teeth and jaw have moved over time. I am very happy with the way my teeth look now and I am going to take really good care of my teeth in the future!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 9/18/2012
"Everything was perfect,and staff were very friendly"

Review Verified on 9/17/2012
"We've just begun treatment for Jesse and have been impressed with the care. The practice is really centered around kids and kids' needs. It's VERY refreshing!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2012
"I started coming to Bedont Orthodontics last November. Since I've been here, I have had super great service! All of the employes are really nice and super helpful! I am always in for a good laugh when I com here!! I'm super glad Went to Bedont Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2012
"Bedont orthodontics is pretty chill. I like the amount of colors that they have to choose from for braces. It's pretty close to my house and the people are nice. They compliment my shoes all the time."

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"Dr Bedont's office staff is very friendly and helpful. They were understanding about finances and insurance issues and worked out a payment plan with us. Dr. Bedont always always has a smile ready for us when we see him. But most important of all is the attitude that my son has toward having braces on now, a year later he's fairly happy, even though he was really disappointed at first to have to have braces."

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"I now love my teeth and the way they look since getting my braces off. They weren't that bad to begin with but I had to have a special way to brush my teeth and now I don't. Dr Bedont's office has always been kind and helpful! I had a great time!"

Review Verified on 9/4/2012
"Kids love to visit.....great play area, friendly service....would tell friends about him, actually already have!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2012
"My mom came here for dr Rosenbarger n I came here for dr Bedont n I like the way my teeth have improved. My overbite it much better n my teeth look a lot better. But I still can't wait to get them off ^.^"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"My teeth look so good thanks to you guys!!! You're awesome :)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"This office is great! Thank you for taking such good care of my kids!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2012
"Kids love to visit.....great play area, friendly service....would tell friends about him, actually already have!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2012
"I got my braces off after two years. The appointment was very long, but Christine did good taking them off and everything else she had to do!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2012
"At 60+ years old, I thought I was too old to improve my smile. I couldn't afford braces as a young person. Dr. Rosenbarger patiently explained what could and could not realistically be achieved without oral surgery but with Invisalign. My experiences were very positive with him, Dr. Bedont, and the entire staff. Christine, especially, was always cheerful, kind, and professional. Even when the attachments were difficult to put on, she didn't give up. She always had a smile and a kind word. The office is always pleasant and the contests, holiday parties, and friendly staff made what could have been tedious and unpleasant into something enjoyable. While I will never have a movie star smile, there is a definite improvement in my smile and my bite. Thanks to everyone for hanging in there with me and making it an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 8/20/2012
"The staff and Dr. Bedont were extremely friendly, efficient and corteous. My daughter's and my concerns where addressed and all questions answered. We were encouraged to ask questions and never felt we were rushed through the appointments. All services were explained and my daughter knew what to expect. It was an awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2012
"I got braces 13 months ago and everything here is awesome . My brothers love the downstairs area because of the video game area.Everyone here is really super duper nice and awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2012
"I watched the whole process of my son getting his braces on for the very first time and it was indeed exciting. Lori was personable and professional. When my son Shawn found out he was getting braces, he was overjoyed and the day for getting them on couldn't come soon enough. Getting braces is definitely a blessing and a miracle."

Review Verified on 7/30/2012
"You guys have done an amazing job!! Staff is amazing!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2012
"Erik and I have always had a pleasant and positive experience here. For the past 2.5 years, we have always felt welcomed and comfortable. Thanks so much for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2012
"Everybody at bedont orthdontics are wonderful always good experience when visiting for appointments. Christine is always the person I prefer to be working on my teethers! She makes appointments as painless as possible! :))))"

Review Verified on 7/13/2012
"We really like going to see Dr. Bedont. My boys actually want to go to the ortho. Because they just love the office and everything there is to do there besides just getting your teeth done. So glad they got their braces done here."

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"The staff are friendly and the place is comfortable. :)"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"Great orthodontist . I drive an hour just to see them"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"You guys are great and my teeth are looking really good so far!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2012
"I would hIghly recommend Dr Bedonts Office for adults and kids looking for a wonderful smile,"

Review Verified on 7/2/2012
"I served in the military for 15 years, always having problems with my jaw locking open. I went to see Dr. Bedont and explained my issue and he took it upon himself to help me. Dr. Bedont consulted and treated me both as a professional provider and as a friend. He laid out a clear and concise treatment plan and always informed me of what was needed and what was going to happen. My issues are now on their way to a successful recovery and my teeth are even better than they were before. Outstanding bedside manner, professionalism, and truthful concern."
"Thank you for making us feel part of a family when seeking orthodontist care. Very friendly and inviting...Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thank you to all of the staff."
"The dental assistants are great!!!! Everyone is always so friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to be there. You make it as if we are family members that you like...Thank you."
"Thank you for making it into a fun time for my son. Love all the fun things you do in the office. Looks like everyone enjoys working there!"
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1816

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com