Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1823

"Lasted a while, but definitely worth the results"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"It was great service, I got my teeth fixed. No pains and struggles. Quick appointments and no problems."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"At first I was nervous every to get braces but everyone here is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable, I'm so glad this is where I came to get my braces"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Amazing experience. Great customer service. Very happy will results."

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"It was a great place to be and the orthondtics make good jokes!!!!!!! Nick is very funny and friendly he makes me laugh the most out of everybody else!! Lori is very cool and funny she is also careful not to hurt me which is a very good thing!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"I looked forward to coming to my appointments! I love the staff, and Dr. Bedont! They were so kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"All orthodontist assistants were very knowledgable and very fun to be with, Dr. Bedont is very good at what he does, and I'm extremely happy with my smile!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly group and it feels like everyone is happy to be at work and assist the patients. Family friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his entire staff are extremely professional and oh so friendly. You feel like you are part of their extended family anytime you go to the office or have to call. They have always gone above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with the process, all my needs are met and all of my questions answered. I would recommend Bedont Orthodontics to anyone wanting to improve their smile."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"Dr. Bedont is awesome. The staff is amazing and so friendly. I recommend anyone to this office."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"I think that they are really good. They give you a great smile."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were so good at making sure I wasn't in pain or too uncomfortable putting on/taking off braces which I really appreciated. Overall they were very friendly and helpful and I couldn't ask for a better Orthodontist place. Also they have lots of fun programs for kids and reward systems for good grades, etc. I would recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"It was a lot easier and it seemed a lot faster then it seemed like it would be. Thanks to everyone that helped me through this is helped to know what was happening and the people that were doing it."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Great communication! Great friendly and efficient staff! Lori and Haley are amazing! Teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"I liked coming and getting my braces here and getting them off here again really fast. A fun thing too is the Bedont bucks, you can get cool prizes with them."

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I felt like the staff were helpful and I had everything I needed to complete my treatment including good advice. I feel like Dr. Bedont did his job very well. I feel more confident about my smile. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"Dr. Bedont and his team are the best!!! Through this process I went trough jaw surgery and Dr Bedont's help made all this hard procces go a lot easier from beginning to end. Even my surgeon liked him a lot. Everything was done just perfect!!! Very, very satisfied with results. Thank you Dr. Bedont."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I love everyone who works here. Lots of love from everyone, feels like a second family. Very welcoming and understanding, very loving environment."

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Amazing Results"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
"I'm really happy with my smile after braces, it was totally worth it"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"Bedont Orthoclassics is an amazing place that will take care of your smile and you will feel welcome and part of the family that is formed. I had my braces done by Dr. Bedont him sect he carefully put my braces by hand using a mold to place the brackets. He is the best Orthodontis in the world."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"Switched here from another ortho, and I'm really happy about that descicion. He adjusted my teeth so fast and easy. I got my braces off faster than I would have, and they are perfectly straight."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"I HAVE STRAIGHT TEETH! I had always kept my smile back before I got braces. I had them on for a really long time and am honestly so glad I got braces. I can now walk around with a big confident smile."

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"I honestly loved it! I don't know, the staff was sUper friendly and nice and I felt like I could be myself around them and yea. But my teeth also turned out, like, amazing! My mouth just looks so much better. Thank you guys!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"It was amazing coming here"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"When Leann and Vicente and Rebecca First came in Cheryl Help us and she was a Great help being sure we Understand everything and financial they was able to work with us on that Part I as the Father am very Happy with this Place and would say I would refer People here for sure"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Very grateful for the treatment I received here over the years!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy Bedont Orthodontics helped me through the process of getting my braces on and getting them off!!!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"Thank you so much Dr. Bedont. You made my confidence soar!!! I couldn't have had a better Orthondontist."

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"I wanted a better smile and thanks to Dr. Bedont and his great team I now have a new smile that I love. The team was great and really helpful they all answered questions when I had them and were really welcoming when I was going through treatment. They have great service and I love how friendly and helpful they were when I was starting treatment and as I was getting my new smile."

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"You guys are just so sweet and friendly, I have always had a great experience coming in and being a patient here so thank you so much for my new smile"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"My daughter's experience at Dr. Bedont's Orthondtic Clinic has been fantastic! We consulted with 3 Gresham clinics prior to deciding upon Dr. Bedont as our Orthdontist and all his staff are courteous and professional so our experience has been delightful. My daughter's braces are being removed after 28 months and she is all smiles! Thank you Dr. Bedont and your wonderful team because we really appreciate your services in Gresham."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've had a great experience at Bedont Orthodonics! My little sister & brother will be getting their orthodontic work here as well & I am sure they will love this place too!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent all the way through from the very first time we met with Dr Bedont for my daughter's treatment possibilities. The staff has always been exceptionally friendly & professional & my daughter's teeth are BEAUTIFUL!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"It was nice every time I came and they were very accommodating."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Only the best from the bedont crew!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"They were GREAT! My teeth have never been like this. They were really kind throughout the process."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Excellent service, EXTREMELY helpful and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Made braces easy and stress less, no need to worry about anything but your teeth"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Great service. Loved seeing everyone's face as soon as I walked in!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"I would highly recommend this place for anyone who’s looking to get braces!! The staffs are very friendly and caring. And Dr. Bedont is awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"feel comfortable always and very welcomed. always happy & helpful"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com