Bedont Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 336-9736
  • 1042 NW Norman Ave #210 , Gresham, OR 97030
  • 1905 SE 192nd Ave, Suite 201, Camas, WA 98607
  • 17470 Shelley Ave, Sandy, OR 97055

Bedont Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Bedont Orthodontics!

At Bedont Orthodontics we feel that life is full of things to smile about. Orthodontic treatment is an investment in self-improvement that will reap benefits for a lifetime. Whether a child facing the rigors of adolescence, or an achievement-oriented adult, an attractive smile always creates a better impression from the outside as well as from the inside.

Read what our patients and family are saying about our office!

https://bedontortho.com

503.665.1115 360-335-3232


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1823

Facebook Verified
"A huge thank you for Dr. Bedont and staff!!! We felt welcomed into your office from day one. You explained everything to us very well so we knew what was going to be done. Everyone was so nice and friendly. We also enjoyed the activities you had going all year. It was always a pleasure to come into the office. Thank you so much for helping my two kids. ❤️"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Everyone was super nice and everything turned out great!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
"Fantastic service and absolute reassurance. Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Awesome job, friendly staff, always in and out quickly. They definitely care about thoroughness and your smile!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Love this office! Great staff & love Dr. Bedont :)"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Very nice people. Happy with my results."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"The staff was very nice and personal, they did a very nice job."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"They did really well, and my teeth were fixed faster than I expected."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"I had a very great experience. The people were friendly and helpful and I felt like they cared about me."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"The whole experience was pretty smooth and painless overall and everyone that helped me seemed pretty qualified."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"I love my smile, it was a long process but worth it"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Very easy to get done and they work with you great"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"I've need braces bad. I made a free consultation, and just followed through with the sevices. They explained everything what was going to happen throughout my treatment. Overall great service to giving me a smile!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Always considerate of how I was doing and feeling each appointment, and communicative about each step of the way. I feel like I'm in good hands at Bedont. Thank you to all who helped me feel me confident in my smile."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Every time I came in for an appointment I felt welcomed and comfortable making the experience even easier."

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Happy with my teeth, was worth the wait and I'm glad I did it here."

Review Verified on 7/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"They did really good, always made sure I was ok with what was going on, and yes it was painful at points but it would have been equally painful or even more painful at other places. Would definitely recommend this place to other people getting braces"

Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"I'm very glad to have had Bedont as my orthodontist. I have always felt welcome and comfortable in this environment. It has been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"It was worth the time and money to get my great smile."

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was nice to me. My teath look amazing. And I enjoyed coming and didn't mind coming"

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Always made me feel good about myself, and every time walking out I had more confidence than before."

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Staff was very friendly and easy to get along with. Wouldnt go to any other orthondtics"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Our younger son had a great experience with Dr. Bedont and his staff. The treatment plan went just as expected and we're thrilled with the outcome."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"My teeth are all good and well now, even though it took awhile. Thanks for the help guys."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"The process was very easy and overall painless."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"My experience here was amazing! The staff is nice and really cares about you and your teeth. I highly recommend"

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"After my braces, now my teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Love everyone at the office, I always got the best treatment and everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Bedont is very kind and great at taking care of you and your smile. His staff are very friendly and know what they are doing. Thank you everyone."

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"I was treated very well, and kindly."

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"We are very impressed with the results. Best Ortho in Camas!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"All the times I came in I had really nice people, they were never mean to me and when I broke something they always fixed it for me. I like my new smile way better than my smile before the treatment."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys do great. I enjoy how you guys treat your patients"

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The process went well, I am really happy that my braces are off and I really got used to them but now time for straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience from start to end. I highly recommend Bedont Orthondtics. You will be so happy with the end result. My son has a great confident smile!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"I had no issues with braces and in fact I enjoyed having them."

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Braces sucked but everybody was very careful and nice when they were handling my teeth so they made it suck a lot less. Having been through quite a few orthos and ortho appointments, Bedont is my fav!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Very happy with my new smile :))"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Really nice persons they always worry that the patient will feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. They took a personal interest in my daughter and her treatment. Dr Bedont and his staff took extra time when needed making the experience feel very personal. I have really enjoyed coming here. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I had a great experience here! I always felt comfortable and was given the best care. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"The expirience was great, I love my new smile."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1823

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com